toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?Scooby-Doo, Where Are You? premiered on September 13, 1969 on CBS. This show was about four teenagers Freddy, Daphne, Velma, and Shaggy and their mascot, a great dane named Scooby-Doo. This show returned in 1976 on ABC and shared an hour with a cartoon named Dynomutt, which was also about a dog and his adventures. This show started an entire slew of Scooby-Doo cartoons over the years.

Voice Cast    
Don Messick
Shaggy Rogers
Casey Kasem
Freddy Jones
Frank Welker
Velma Dace Dinkley
Nichole Jaffe
Daphne Blake
Stefianna Christopherson/Heather North
Season 1 (1969-1970)
(17 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. What A Night For A Knight (Original Air Date 9/13/1969)
  2. A Clue For Scooby-Doo (Original Air Date 9/20/1969)
  3. Hassle In The Castle (Original Air Date 9/27/1969)
  4. Mine Your Own Business (Original Air Date 10/4/1969)
  5. Decoy For A Dognapper (Original Air Date 10/11/1969)
  6. What The Hex Going On? (Original Air Date 10/18/1969)
  7. Never Ape An Ape Man (Original Air Date 10/25/1969)
  8. Foul Play In Playland (Original Air Date 11/1/1969)
  9. The Backstage Rage (Original Air Date 11/8/1969)
  10. Bedlam In The Big Top (Original Air Date 11/15/1969)
  11. A Gaggle Of Galloping Ghosts (Original Air Date 11/22/1969)
  12. Scooby-Doo And A Mummy Too (Original Air Date 11/29/1969)
  13. Which Witch Is Which? (Original Air Date 12/6/1969)
  14. Go Away Ghost Ship (Original Air Date 12/13/1969)
  15. Spooky Space Kook (Original Air Date 12/20/1969)
  16. A Night Of Fright Is No Delight (Original Air Date 1/10/1970)
  17. That's Snow Ghost (Original Air Date 1/17/1970)
Season 2 (1970-1971)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Nowhere To Hyde (Original Air Date 9/12/1970)
  2. Mystery Mask Mix-Up (Original Air Date 9/19/1970)
  3. Scooby's Night With A Frozen Fright (Original Air Date 9/26/1970)
  4. Jeepers! It's The Creeper! (Original Air Date 10/3/1970)
  5. Haunted House Hang-Up (Original Air Date 10/10/1970)
  6. A Tiki Scare Is No Fair (Original Air Date 10/17/1970)
  7. Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Werewolf? (Original Air Date 10/24/1970)
  8. Don't Fool With A Phantom (Original Air Date 10/31/1970)
Theatrical Movies
  • Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.