toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Shaggy & Scooby-Doo: Get A Clue!Shaggy & Scooby-Doo: Get A Clue!  premiered on CW on September 23, 2006. The new show will focus solely on the characters of Shaggy and Scooby-Doo. The takes on an action-based format: the Mystery Machine now has the ability to transform itself into a number of other vehicles, and Scooby himself can transform and gain powers by consuming special Scooby Snacks containing nano technology. The premise is that Shaggy has an incredibly rich Uncle Albert who disappears, and names him as his sole heir. But it seems Uncle Albert had a particularly nasty adversary, your classic evil genius out to take over the world named Dr. Phibes. It also appears the late Dr. Shaggleford was an inventive fool in his own right, and his clueless young heir is now in possession of some very interesting nanotech. These busy little microrobots somehow get mixed in with our fave mutt's Scooby snacks, and before you know it the massive mastiff develops some very interesting side effects. So our heroes have a new mission, armed with a massive new state-of-the-future Mystery Machine, a loyal robot servant named Robi, and occasional appearances from Fred, Velma and Daphne, to stop the insidious villain named after a pair of Vincent Price movies and save the world.

Voice Cast    
Scott Menville
Frank Welker
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Shags To Riches (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  2. More Fondue For Scooby-Doo! (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  3. High Society Scooby (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  4. Party Arty (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  5. Smart House (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  6. Lightning Strikes Twice (Original Air Date 11/18/2006)
  7. Don't Feed The Animals (Original Air Date 2/3/2007)
  8. Mystery Of The Missing Mystery Solvers (Original Air Date 2/10/2007)
  9. Chefs Of Steel (Original Air Date 2/17/2007)
  10. Almost Ghosts (Original Air Date 2/24/2007)
  11. Pole To Pole (Original Air Date 3/3/2007)
  12. Big Trouble (Original Air Date 4/28/2007)
  13. Operation Dog And Hippy Boy (Original Air Date 5/5/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Shaggy And Scooby World (Original Air Date 9/22/2007)
  2. Almost Purr-Fect (Original Air Date 9/29/2007)
  3. Inside Job (Original Air Date 10/6/2007)
  4. Zoinksman (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
  5. The Many Faces Of Evil (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  6. Cruisin' For A Bruisin' (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  7. There Is A Doctor In The House (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  8. Super Scary Movie Night (Original Air Date 1/26/2008)
  9. Runaway Robi (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  10. Don't Get A Big Head (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  11. Scooby Dudes (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
  12. Zoinks The Wonder Dog (Original Air Date 3/8/2008)
  13. Uncle Albert Alert (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
Theatrical Movies
  • Shaggy And Scooby Doo Get A Clue, Vol. 1
  • Shaggy And Scooby Doo Get A Clue, Vol. 2
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.