toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Scooby-Doo: Mystery IncorporatedScooby-Doo: Mystery Incorporated  premiered on CAR on July 12, 2010. Fred, Daphne, Velma, Shaggy and their talking dog Scooby-Doo are back, solving mysteries in the spooky town of Crystal Cove, a sleepy coastal village that boasts a long history of ghostly sightings, werewolves and glowing deep sea divers. Because of all the mystery, Crystal Cove has become a tourist hotspot, taking in major profits and the townspeople don't appreciate the meddling of the renowned sleuthing team. The curious gang investigates every circumstance with a questioning mindset. Ghosts and monsters may exist, but extraordinary claims require extraordinary proof and the gang will stop at nothing to learn the truth of Crystal Cove. Plus, the drama won't be limited to paranormal activities - the gang will be portrayed as real teens with real problems, dealing with situations that arise in their families and personal relationships within the group.

Voice Cast    
Freddy Jones/Scooby-Doo
Frank Welker
Shaggy Rogers
Matthew Lillard
Velma Dinkley
Mindy Cohn
Daphne Blake
Grey DeLisle
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Beware The Beast From Below (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  2. The Creeping Creatures (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  3. Secret Of The Ghost Rig (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  4. Revenge Of The Man Crab (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  5. The Song Of Mystery (Original Air Date 8/9/2010)
  6. The Legend Of Alice May (Original Air Date 8/16/2010)
  7. In Fear Of The Phantom (Original Air Date 8/23/2010)
  8. The Grasp Of The Gnome (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
  9. Battle Of The Humungonauts (Original Air Date 9/6/2010)
  10. Howl Of The Fright Hound (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
  11. The Secret Serum (Original Air Date 10/11/2010)
  12. The Shrieking Madness (Original Air Date 10/18/2010)
  13. When The Cicada Calls (Original Air Date 10/25/2010)
  14. Mystery Solvers Club State Finals (Original Air Date 5/3/2011)
  15. The Wild Brood (Original Air Date 5/10/2011)
  16. Where Walks Aphrodite (Original Air Date 5/17/2011)
  17. Escape From Mystery Manor (Original Air Date 5/24/2011)
  18. The Dragon's Secret (Original Air Date 5/31/2011)
  19. Night Fright (Original Air Date 6/7/2011)
  20. The Siren's Song (Original Air Date 6/14/2011)
  21. Menace Of The Manticore (Original Air Date 6/21/2011)
  22. Attack Of The Headless Horror (Original Air Date 6/28/2011)
  23. A Haunting In Crystal Cove (Original Air Date 7/5/2011)
  24. Dead Justice (Original Air Date 7/12/2011)
  25. Pawn Of Shadows (Original Air Date 7/19/2011)
  26. All Fear The Freak (Original Air Date 7/26/2011)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(26 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Night The Clown Cried (Original Air Date 7/30/2012)
  2. House Of The Nightmare Witch (Original Air Date 7/31/2012)
  3. The Night The Clown Cried II: Tears Of Doom (Original Air Date 8/1/2012)
  4. Web Of The Dreamweaver (Original Air Date 8/2/2012)
  5. The Hodag Of Horror (Original Air Date 8/3/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.