toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt HourThe Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour premiered on ABC on September 11, 1976. The show feature Scooby-Doo and Dynomutt, Dog Wonder each in half hour segments in a one hour show.

Voice Cast    
Don Messick
Shaggy Rogers
Casey Kasem
Freddy Jones
Frank Welker
Velma Dace Dinkley
Nichole Jaffe
Daphne Blake
Heather North
Scooby Epsiodes
Season 1 (1976-1977)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Bum Steer For Scooby (Original Air Date 9/11/1976)
  2. The Gruesome Game Of The Gator Ghoul (Original Air Date 9/18/1976)
  3. The Spirits Of '76 (Original Air Date 9/25/1976)
  4. The Ghost Of The Bad Humor Man (Original Air Date 10/2/1976)
  5. The No-Face Zombie Face Chase (Original Air Date 10/9/1976)
  6. Scooby-Doo, Where's The Crew (Original Air Date 10/16/1976)
  7. The Fiesta Host Is An Aztec Ghost (Original Air Date 10/23/1976)
  8. Watt A Shocking Ghost (Original Air Date 10/30/1976)
  9. There's A Demon Shark In The Foggy Dark (Original Air Date 11/6/1976)
  10. Scared A Lot In Camelot (Original Air Date 11/13/1976)
  11. The Harum Scarum Sanitarium/The Headless Horseman Of Halloween (Original Air Date 11/20/1976)
  12. High Rise Hair Raiser/A Frightened Hound Meets Demons Underground (Original Air Date 11/27/1976)
  13. The Ghost That Sacked The Quarterback/Mamba Wamba And The Voodoo Hoodoo (Original Air Date 12/4/1976)
Season 2 (1977-1978)
(7 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Curse Of The Viking Lake (Original Air Date 9/10/1977)
  2. Vampire Bats And Scaredy Cats (Original Air Date 9/17/1977)
  3. Hang In There, Scooby-Doo (Original Air Date 9/24/1977)
  4. The Chiller Diller Movie Theater (Original Air Date 10/1/1977)
  5. The Spooky Case Of The Grand Prix Race (Original Air Date 10/8/1977)
  6. The Ozark Witch Switch (Original Air Date 10/15/1977)
  7. The Creepy Cruise/The Creepy Heap From The Deep (Original Air Date 10/22/1977)
Season 3 (1978-1978)
(16 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Watch Out! The Willawaw! (Original Air Date 9/9/1978)
  2. A Creepy Tangle In The Bermuda Triangle (Original Air Date 9/16/1978)
  3. A Scary Night With A Snow Beast Fright (Original Air Date 9/23/1978)
  4. To Switch A Witch (Original Air Date 9/30/1978)
  5. The Tar Monster (Original Air Date 10/7/1978)
  6. A Highland Fling With A Monstrous Thing (Original Air Date 10/14/1978)
  7. The Creepy Case Of Old Iron Face (Original Air Date 10/21/1978)
  8. Jeepers, It's The Jaguaro (Original Air Date 10/28/1978)
  9. Who Was That Cat Creature I Saw You With Last Night? (Original Air Date 11/4/1978)
  10. The Creepy Creature Of Vulture's Claw (Original Air Date 11/11/1978)
  11. The Diabolical Disc Demon (Original Air Date 11/18/1978)
  12. Scooby's Chinese Fortune Kooky Caper (Original Air Date 11/25/1978)
  13. A Menace In Venice (Original Air Date 12/2/1978)
  14. Don't Go Near The Fortress Of Fear (Original Air Date 12/9/1978)
  15. The Warlock Of Wimbledon (Original Air Date 12/16/1978)
  16. The Beast Is Awake In Bottomless Lake (Original Air Date 12/23/1978)
Dynomutt, Dog Wonder Episodes (1977-1978)
Season 1 (1977-1978)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Glob, Part 1
  2. The Glob, Part 2
  3. Madame Ape Face, Part 1
  4. Madame Ape Face, Part 2
  5. Beastwoman, Part 1
  6. Beastwoman, Part 2
  7. Shadowman, Part 1
  8. Shadowman, Part 2
Captain Caveman And The Teen Angels Episodes
Season 1 (1977-1978)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Kooky Case Of The Cryptic Keys
  2. The Mixed Up Mystery Of Deadman's Reef
  3. What A Flight For A Fight
  4. The Creepy Case Of The Creaky Charter Boat
  5. Big Scare In The Big Top
  6. Double Dribble Riddle
  7. The Crazy Case Of The Tell-Tale Tape
  8. The Creepy Claw Caper
  9. Cavey And The Kabuta Clue
  10. Cavey And The Weirdo Wolfman
  11. The Disappearing Elephant Mystery
  12. The Fur Freight Fright
  13. Ride 'Em Caveman
  14. The Strange Case Of The Creature From Space
  15. The Mystery Mansion Mix-Up
  16. Playing Footsie With Big Foot
Season 2 (1978-1979)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Disco Cavey
  2. Muscle-Bound Cavey
  3. Cavey's Crazy Car Caper
  4. Cavey's Mexicali 500
  5. Wild West Cavey
  6. Cavey's Winter Carnival Caper
  7. Cavey's Fashion Fiasco
  8. Cavey's Missing Missile Miss-Tery
Theatrical Movies
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.