toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Richie Rich/Scooby-Doo HourThe Richie Rich/Scooby-Doo Hour premiered on ABC on November 8, 1980.

Voice Cast    
Don Messick
Lennie Weinrib
Shaggy Rogers
Casey Kasem
Freddy Jones
Frank Welker
Velma Dace Dinkley
Heather North
Daphne Blake
Patricia Stevens
Richie Rich
Sparky Marcus
Scooby Episodes
Season 1 (1980-1981)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Close Encounter With A Strange Kind/A Fit Night Out For Bats/The Chinese Food Factory (Original Air Date 11/8/1980)
  2. Scooby's Desert Dilemma/The Old Cat And Mouse Game/Stowaways (Original Air Date 11/15/1980)
  3. Mummy's The Word/Hang In There, Scooby/Stuntman Scooby (Original Air Date 11/22/1980)
  4. Scooby's Three Ding-A-Ling Circus/Scooby's Fantastic Island/Long John Scrappy (Original Air Date 11/29/1980)
  5. Scooby's Bull Fright/Scooby Ghosts West/A Bungle In The Jungle (Original Air Date 12/6/1980)
  6. Scooby's Fun Zone/Swamp Witch/Sir Scooby And The Black Knight (Original Air Date 12/13/1980)
  7. Waxworld/Scooby In Wonderland/Scrappy's Birthday (Original Air Date 12/20/1980)
  8. South Seas Scare/Scooby's Swiss Miss/Alaskan King Coward (Original Air Date 12/27/1980)
  9. Et Tu, Scoob?/Soggy Bog Scooby/Scooby Gumbo (Original Air Date 1/3/1981)
  10. Way Out Scooby/Strongman Scooby/Moonlight Madness (Original Air Date 1/10/1981)
  11. Dog Tag Scooby/Scooby At The Center Of The World/Scooby's Trip To Ahz (Original Air Date 1/17/1981)
  12. A Fright At The Opera/Robot Ranch/Surprised Spies (Original Air Date 1/24/1981)
  13. The Invasion Of The Scooby Snatchers/Scooby Dooby Guru/Scooby And The Bandit (Original Air Date 1/31/1981)
Season 2 (1981-1982)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Scooby Nocchio/Lighthouse Keeper Scooby/Scooby's Roots (Original Air Date 9/19/1981)
  2. Scooby's Escape From Atlantis/Excalibur Scooby/Scooby Saves The World (Original Air Date 9/26/1981)
  3. Scooby Dooby Goo/Rickshaw Scooby/Scooby's Luck Of The Irish (Original Air Date 10/3/1981)
  4. Backstage Scooby/Scooby's House Of Mystery/Sweet Dreams Scooby (Original Air Date 10/10/1981)
  5. Scooby-Doo 2000/ Punk Rock Scooby/ Canine To Five (Original Air Date 10/17/1981)
  6. Hardhat Scooby/Hothouse Scooby/Pigskin Scooby (Original Air Date 10/24/1981)
  7. Sopwith Scooby/Tenderbigfoot/Scooby And The Beanstalk (Original Air Date 10/31/1981)
Richie Rich Episodes
Season 1 (1980-1981)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Bye Bye Baby
  2. A Special Talent
  3. Villains Incorporated
  4. Chilly Dog
  5. Rich Mice
  6. King Bee
  7. An Ordinary Day
  8. Mischief Movie
  9. Money Talks
  10. Born Flea
  11. How Human
  12. The Collector
  13. The Midas Touch
  14. Dignified Doggy
  15. The Genie With The Light Brown Hair
  16. Mayda Munny
Season 2 (1981-1982)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Busy Butler
  2. The Haunting Of Castle Rich
  3. Suavo
  4. Shoe Biz
  5. The Giant Ape Caper
  6. The Pie-Eyed Piper
  7. Guard Dog
  8. Richie Goes To Shirik
Theatrical Movies
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.