toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Scooby And Scrappy-Doo/Puppy HourThe Scooby And Scrappy-Doo/Puppy Hour premiered on ABC on September 25, 1982.

Voice Cast    
Lennie Weinrib
Shaggy Rogers
Casey Kasem
Freddy Jones
Frank Welker
Velma Dace Dinkley
Heather North
Daphne Blake
Patricia Stevens
Scooby-Doo Episodes
Season 1 (1982-1983)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Maltese Mackerel/Dumb Waiter Caper/Yabba's Hustle Rustle (Original Air Date 9/25/1982)
  2. Catfish Burglar Caper/The Movie Monster Menace/Mine Your Own Business (Original Air Date 10/2/1982)
  3. Super Teen Shaggy/Basketball Bumblers/Tragic Magic (Original Air Date 10/9/1982)
  4. Beauty Contest Caper/Stakeout At The Takeout/Runaway Scrappy (Original Air Date 10/16/1982)
  5. Who's Scooby-Doo?/Double Trouble Date/Slippery Dan The Escape Man (Original Air Date 10/23/1982)
  6. Cable Car Caper/Muscle Trouble/The Low-Down Showdown (Original Air Date 10/30/1982)
  7. The Comic Book Caper/The Misfortune Teller/The Vild Vest Vampire (Original Air Date 11/6/1982)
  8. A Gem Of A Case/From Bad To Curse/Tumbleweed Derby (Original Air Date 11/13/1982)
  9. Disappearing Car Caper/Scooby-Doo And Genie-Poo/Law And Disorder (Original Air Date 11/20/1982)
  10. Close Encounters Of The Worst Kind/Captain Canine Caper/Alien Schmalien (Original Air Date 11/27/1982)
  11. The Incredible Cat Lady Caper/Picnic Poopers/Go East Young Pardner (Original Air Date 12/4/1982)
  12. One Million Years Before Lunch/Where's The Werewolf?/Up A Crazy River (Original Air Date 12/11/1982)
  13. The Hoedown Showdown/Snow Job Too Small/Bride And Gloom (Original Air Date 12/18/1983)
The Puppy's New Adventures Episodes
Season 1 (1982-1983)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Treasure Of The Ancient Ruins (Original Air Date 9/25/1982)
  2. The Puppy's Dangerous Mission (Original Air Date 10/2/1982)
  3. The American Puppy In Paris (Original Air Date 10/9/1982)
  4. The Puppy And The Pirates (Original Air Date 10/16/1982)
  5. The Mystery Of The Wailing Cat (Original Air Date 10/23/1982)
  6. The Puppy's Australian Adventure (Original Air Date 10/30/1982)
  7. The Puppy And The Reluctant Bull (Original Air Date 11/6/1982)
  8. The Puppy's Hong Kong Adventure (Original Air Date 11/13/1982)
  9. Honolulu Puppy (Original Air Date 11/20/1982)
  10. The Puppy's Great Escape (Original Air Date 11/27/1982)
  11. The Puppy's Great Race (Original Air Date 12/4/1982)
  12. The Puppy's amazon Adventure (Original Air Date 12/11/1982)
  13. Petey And The 101 Seals (Original Air Date 12/18/1982)
Theatrical Movies
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.