toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Secret ShowThe Secret Show  premiered on NICK on January 20, 2007. It's a secret show, about secret people, doing secret things. Super secret agents Victor Volt and Anita Knight work for a secret organisation U.Z.Z protecting the world against the evil forces of T.H.E.M., including a host of villains like Doctor Doctor and the Impostors from 90 miles beneath the earth! They are briefed by a man so secret that his name is quite literally 'changed daily', and assisted on their madcap missions by an insane scientist, Professor Professor. Victor and Anita manage to save the world (or large parts there of) once, sometimes even twice a week.

Voice Cast    
Victor Volt
Alan Marriott
Professor Professor
Rob Rackstraw
Anita Knight/Doctor Doctor
Kate Harbour
Special Agent Ray
Martin Hyder
Changed Daily
Keith Wickham
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Secret Thing/Who Stole Switzerland? (Original Air Date 1/20/2007)
  2. Booger Ball/Wedgie Attack! (Original Air Date 1/27/2007)
  3. Commando Babies/Bad Hair Day! (Original Air Date 2/3/2007)
  4. And That's For Helsinki/The Ball Of Sponge (Original Air Date 2/17/2007)
  5. Destination Sun/The Secret Room (Original Air Date 3/3/2007)
  6. Alien Attack/Mirror, Mirror! (Original Air Date 3/24/2007)
  7. Dr. Hypno Returns Again!/Secret Sleep (Original Air Date 4/7/2007)
  8. Super-Vic!/The Thing That Goes Ping (Original Air Date 4/21/2007)
  9. Return Of The Killer Toothbrush/Reptogator Attack! (Original Air Date 4/28/2007)
  10. Mr. Atom/When Good Food Goes Bad (Original Air Date 5/12/2007)
season 2 (2007-2008)
(18 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Impostor Attack!/Secret Spider (Original Air Date 7/1/2007)
  2. Lucky Leo/Zombie Attack! (Original Air Date 7/8/2007)
  3. Flick The Switch/Giant Brain Of Terror! (Original Air Date 7/15/2007)
  4. You're History/A Purrfect Villain (Original Air Date 7/29/2007)
  5. Imposting The Impostors/Ammonities Rule! (Original Air Date 8/5/2007)
  6. Victor Of The Future/Monument Racers (Original Air Date 8/12/2007)
  7. The Z-Ray Goggles Of Power/Catch The Birdman (Original Air Date 9/1/2007)
  8. A Hairy Scary World/Mission To Monkey Nut Island (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  9. Secret Santa/Rise Of The Floaty-Heads (Original Air Date 12/2/2007)
  10. World Anthem (Original Air Date 2/11/2008)
  11. The Wobblemen From Dimension 10/The Abyss (Original Air Date 3/23/2008)
  12. The Secret Man/Planet Professor Professor (Original Air Date 3/30/2008)
  13. The Trousers Of Doom/What's In The Box? (Original Air Date 7/7/2008)
  14. The Fluffy Bunnython Of Doom/Stuff Stealers (Original Air Date 7/8/2008)
  15. World Savers/The Hand (Original Air Date 7/9/2008)
  16. The Secret Man/Planet Professor Professor (Original Air Date 7/10/2008)
  17. The Villain Nobody Took Seriously/Secret Double Agent (Original Air Date 7/11/2008)
  18. Super Vic Martian Dub Episode (Original Air Date 9/20/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.