toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Secret SaturdaysThe Secret Saturdays  premiered on CAR on October 3, 2008. Doc, Drew and Zak Saturday are a family of world-saving adventure scientists called The Secret Saturdays. They live in a hidden base and are part of a network of scientists who protect against all the hidden and terrifying things in this world. To The Saturdays, ordinary folktales aren't just legends--they are real-life mysteries and adventures. Traveling from the hot Gobi Desert to the icy Marianas Trench, they explore ancient temples and bottomless caves and tangle with twisted villains, including the masked madman V.V. Argost and his half-human/half-giant spider.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Kur Stone, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/3/2008)
  2. The Kur Stone, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/3/2008)
  3. The Vengeance Of Hibagon (Original Air Date 10/10/2008)
  4. The Ice Caverns Of Ellef Ringnes (Original Air Date 10/17/2008)
  5. Guess Who's Going To Be Dinner? (Original Air Date 10/24/2008)
  6. The King Of Kumari Kandam (Original Air Date 11/7/2008)
  7. Van Rook's Apprentice (Original Air Date 11/14/2008)
  8. Twelve Hundred Degrees Fahrenheit (Original Air Date 11/21/2008)
  9. The Swarm At The Edge Of Space (Original Air Date 12/5/2008)
  10. The Owlman Feeds At Midnight (Original Air Date 12/12/2008)
  11. Black Monday (Original Air Date 4/10/2009)
  12. Eterno (Original Air Date 4/17/2009)
  13. Cryptid vs. Cryptid (Original Air Date 4/24/2009)
  14. The Underworld Bride (Original Air Date 5/8/2009)
  15. Ghost In The Machine (Original Air Date 5/15/2009)
  16. Something In The Water (Original Air Date 5/22/2009)
  17. Target: Fiskerton (Original Air Date 5/29/2009)
  18. Once More The Nightmare Factory (Original Air Date 6/5/2009)
  19. Curse Of The Stolen Tiger (Original Air Date 6/12/2009)
  20. The Kur Guardian (Original Air Date 6/19/2009)
  21. Food Of The Giants (Original Air Date 6/26/2009)
  22. The Atlas Pin (Original Air Date 7/3/2009)
  23. Paris Is Melting (Original Air Date 7/10/2009)
  24. Where Lies The Engulfer (Original Air Date 7/17/2009)
  25. Shadows Of Lemuria (Original Air Date 7/24/2009)
  26. Kur Rising (Original Air Date 7/31/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Kur, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/7/2009)
  2. Kur, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/14/2009)
  3. The Thousand Eyes Of Ahuizotl (Original Air Date 11/21/2009)
  4. Into The Mouth Of Darkness (Original Air Date 12/5/2009)
  5. Legion Of Garuda (Original Air Date 12/12/2009)
  6. The Return Of Tsul 'Kalu (Original Air Date 12/19/2009)
  7. The Unblinking Eye (Original Air Date 12/26/2009)
  8. Life In The Underground (Original Air Date 1/9/2010)
  9. And Your Enemies Closer (Original Air Date 1/23/2010)
  10. War Of The Cryptids (Original Air Date 1/30/2010)
  • The Secret Saturdays, Vol. 1
  • The Secret Saturdays, Vol. 2
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.