toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sheep In The Big CitySheep In The Big City premiered on TOON on November 17, 2000. The series is a classic livestock-out-of-water story about a sheep named Sheep who runs away from the farm and hides out in the big city to escape the Top Secret Military Organization on his tail. Sheep faces problems like finding a nice apartment, balancing work and social life, and avoiding a rich socialite who pummels him with a stainless steel wig.

Voice Cast    
Kevin Seal
Ken Schatz
Voice Cast    

  1. In The Baa-ginning (Original Air Date 11/4/2000)
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Be Still My Bleating Heart (Original Air Date 11/17/2000)
  2. To Bleat Or Not To Bleat (Original Air Date 11/24/2000)
  3. Belle Of The Baaah (Original Air Date 12/1/2000)
  4. Going Off The Sheep End (Original Air Date 12/8/2000)
  5. Home For The Baa-lidays (Original Air Date 12/29/2000)
  6. Can't Live Without Ewe (Original Air Date 1/12/2001)
  7. 15 Muttons Of Fame (Original Air Date 1/26/2001)
  8. Agony Of De-Bleat (Original Air Date 3/2/2001)
  9. Baa-ck In Time (Original Air Date 3/23/2001)
  10. Fleeced To Meet You (Original Air Date 6/10/2001)
  11. A Star Is Shorn (Original Air Date 6/24/2001)
  12. Mistaken Identi-Sheep (Original Air Date 7/8/2001)
  13. To Sheep, Perchance To Dream (Original Air Date 7/29/2001)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Wish You Were Shear (Original Air Date 12/2/2001)
  2. Baah-dern Times (Original Air Date 12/9/20010
  3. Flock, Up In The Sky (Original Air Date 12/16/2001)
  4. My, How Ewe Have Changed (Original Air Date 12/23/2001)
  5. Party Of The Shear (Original Air Date 2/10/2002)
  6. The Wool Of The People (Original Air Date 2/17/2002)
  7. Daddy Shearest (Original Air Date 2/24/2002)
  8. The Wool Is Not Enough (Original Air Date 3/3/2002)
  9. Beauty And The Bleats (Original Air Date 3/10/2002)
  10. An Officer And A Gentlelamb (Original Air Date 3/17/2002)
  11. Oh, The Ewemanity (Original Air Date 3/24/2002)
  12. Here Goes Mutton (Original Air Date 3/31/2002)
  13. Baa-hind The Scenes (Original Air Date 4/7/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.