toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sherlock Holmes In The 22nd CenturySherlock Holmes In The 22nd Century premiered on FOX on September 18, 1999.

Voice Cast    
Sherlock Holmes
Jason Gray Stanford
John Watson
John Payne
Charles Greyson
William Samples
Beth Lestrade
Akiko Morison
James Moriarty
Richard Newman
Martin Fenwick
Ian James Corlett
Viv Leacock
Jennifer Copping
Season 1 (1999-2000)
(17 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Fall And Rise Of Sherlock Holmes (Original Air Date 9/18/1999)
  2. The Crime Machine (Original Air Date 9/25/1999)
  3. The Hounds Of The Baskervilles (Original Air Date 10/2/1999)
  4. The Adventure Of The Empty House (Original Air Date 10/9/1999)
  5. The Crooked Man (Original Air Date 10/16/1999)
  6. The Adventure Of The Deranged Detective (Original Air Date 10/23/1999)
  7. The Adventure Of The Sussex Vampire (Original Air Date 10/30/1999)
  8. The Scales Of Justice (Original Air Date 11/6/1999)
  9. The Resident Patient (Original Air Date 11/13/1999)
  10. The Sign Of Four (Original Air Date 11/20/1999)
  11. The Adventure Of The Dancing Man (Original Air Date 11/27/1999)
  12. The Musgrave Ritual (Original Air Date 11/29/1999)
  13. The Adventure Of Blue Carbuncle (Original Air Date 12/11/1999)
  14. Silver Blaze (Original Air Date 1/31/2000)
  15. The Five Orange Pips (Original Air Date 2/7/2000)
  16. The Red-Headed League (Original Air Date 2/14/2000)
  17. The Man With The Twisted Lip (Original Air Date 2/21/2000)
Season 2 (2000-2001)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Secret Safe (Original Air Date 3/31/2001)
  2. The Adventures Of The Second Stain (Original Air Date 4/21/2001)
  3. The Adventures Of The Engineer's Thumb (Original Air Date 4/28/2001)
  4. The Gloria Scott (Original Air Date 5/12/2001)
  5. The Adventures Of The Six Napoleons (Original Air Date 5/19/2001)
  6. The Adventure Of The Creeping Man (Original Air Date 5/26/2001)
  7. The Adventures Of The Beryl Board (Original Air Date 6/23/2001)
  8. The Adventures Of The Mazarin Chip (Original Air Date 6/30/2001)
  9. A Case Of Identity (Original Air Date 7/21/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.