toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Skunk Fu!Skunk Fu!  premiered on CW on September 22, 2007. Skunk Fu! follows the adventures of a skunk who is accidentally dropped into China by a wayward stork as a child and has to learn the ways of Kung Fu in order to defend the animals of the valley from an evil mountain dragon and his hench-monkeys.

Voice Cast    
Jules de Jongh
Paul Tylack
Tony Ackworth
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Art Of Stickiness/The Art Of Rivalry (Original Air Date 9/22/2007)
  2. The Art Of Leaving Them Laughing/The Art Of Monkey Launching (Original Air Date 9/29/2007)
  3. The Art Of Attitude/The Art Of Revenge (Original Air Date 10/6/2007)
  4. The Art Of Tunneling/The Art Of Conkering (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
  5. The Art Of Kung Fruit/The Art Of No Mind (Original Air Date 10/20/2007)
  6. The Art Of Darkness/The Art Of Dream Control (Original Air Date 10/27/2007)
  7. The Art Of Responsibility/The Art Of Stealing (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  8. The Art Of Brainwashing/The Art Of Turtle Watching (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  9. The Art Of Truffling/The Art Of Patience (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  10. The Art Of Being A Pebble/The Art Of Passing The Buck (Original Air Date 11/24/2007)
  11. The Art Of Giggling/The Art Of Getting Stuck (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  12. The Art Of The Touch/The Art Of Hospitality (Original Air Date 12/8/2007)
  13. The Art Of Luck/The Art Of Endurance (Original Air Date 12/15/2007)
  14. The Art Of Lightning/The Art Of The Double Cross (Original Air Date 1/5/2008)
  15. The Art Of The Nose Blow/The Art Of The Crush (Original Air Date 1/12/2008)
  16. The Art Of Small Victories/The Art Of Influence (Original Air Date 1/19/2008)
  17. The Art Of Kiting/The Art Of Being Lazy (Original Air Date 1/26/2008)
  18. The Art Of The Stink/The Art Of Fan Fan (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  19. The Art Of The Dizzy Master/The Art Of Dim Sum Fu (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  20. The Art Of Strategy/The Art Of Being Heavy (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  21. The Art Of Wushu/The Art Of The Tea Ceremony (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
  22. The Art Of Initiation/The Art Of Art (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  23. The Art Of Monkeying Around/The Art Of Sneaking (Original Air Date 3/8/2008)
  24. The Art Of Monkey Love/The Art Of Seeing Blind (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  25. The Art Of Destiny Swapping/The Art Of No Lung Fu (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  26. The Art Of Remembering, Part 1/The Art Of Remembering, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  • Skunk Fu: The Art Of Monkey Launching
  • Skunk Fu: The Art Of Rivalry
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.