toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Space PatrolSpace Patrol premiered in the UK in 1963. In the US it was called "Planet Patrol" to avoid confusion. The series is about the adventures of Captain Larry Dart and the crew of Galasphere 347 of Space Patrol, the police force of space in the year 2100. He reports to Colonel Raeburn, head of the United Galactic Organisation, and the series featured the Irish genius Professor Haggarty and the Martian Parrot Gabbler.

Voice Cast    
Captain Larry Dart
Dick Vosburgh
Colonel Raeburn
Murray Kash
Husky/Slim/Professor Haggerty
Ronnie Stevens
Libby Morris
Libby Morris/Ysanne Churchman
Series 1 (1962-1963)
(13 Episodes In Series 1)
  1. The Wandering Asteroid (Original Air Date 7/5/1963)
  2. The Dark Planet (Original Air Date 7/12/1963)
  3. The Slaves Of Neptune (Original Air Date 7/19/1963)
  4. Fires Of Mercury (Original Air Date 7/25/1963)
  5. The Shrinking Spaceman (Original Air Date 8/1/1963)
  6. Robot Revolution (Original Air Date 8/8/1963)
  7. The Cloud Of Death (Original Air Date 8/15/1963)
  8. The Rings Of Saturn (Original Air Date 8/22/1963)
  9. Volcanoes Of Venus (Original Air Date 10/3/1963)
  10. Mystery On The Moon (Original Air Date 10/10/1963)
  11. The Miracle Tree Of Saturn (Original Air Date 10/17/1963)
  12. The Forgers (Original Air Date 10/24/1963)
  13. The Swamps Of Jupiter (Original Air Date 10/31/1963)
Series 1A (1963-1964)
(13 Episodes In Series 1A)
  1. The Planet Of Thought (Original Air Date 11/7/1963)
  2. The Glowing Eggs Of Titan (Original Air Date 11/14/1963)
  3. The Planet Of Light (Original Air Date 11/21/1963)
  4. Time Stands Still (Original Air Date 11/28/1963)
  5. Husky Becomes Invisible (Original Air Date 12/5/1963)
  6. The Walking Lake Of Jupiter (Original Air Date 12/12/1963)
  7. The New Planet (Original Air Date 12/19/1963)
  8. The Human Fish (Original Air Date 12/26/1963)
  9. The Invisible Invasion (Original Air Date 1/2/1964)
  10. The Talking Bell (Original Air Date 1/9/1964)
  11. The Buried Space Ship (Original Air Date 1/16/1964)
  12. Message From A Star (Original Air Date 1/23/1964)
  13. Explosion On the Sun (Original Air Date 1/30/1964)
Series 2 (1964-1965)
(13 Episodes In Series 2)
  1. The Unknown Asteroid (Original Air Date 3/19/1964)
  2. The Evil Eye Of Venus (Original Air Date 3/26/1964)
  3. Secret Formula (Original Air Date 4/2/1964)
  4. The Telepathic Robot (Original Air Date 4/9/1964)
  5. Deadly Whirlwind (Original Air Date 4/16/1964)
  6. The Jitter Waves (Original Air Date 4/23/1964)
  7. Sands Of Death (Original Air Date 4/30/1964)
  8. The Hairy Men Of Mars (Original Air Date 5/7/1964)
  9. The Grass Of Saturn (Original Air Date 5/14/1964)
  10. Force Field X (Original Air Date 5/21/1964)
  11. The Water Bomb (Original Air Date 5/28/1964)
  12. Destruction By Sound (Original Air Date 6/4/1964)
  13. The Shrinking Gas Of Jupiter (Original Air Date 6/11/1964)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.