toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Johnny And The SpritesJohnny And The Sprites  premiered on DSNY on October 9, 2005. This series is a preschool series about puppet sprites and their human friend, Johnny.

Voice Cast    
John Tartaglia
Natalie Venetia Belcon
Leslie Carrara-Rudolph
Tim Lagasse
Carmen Osbahr
Heather Asch
Season 1 (2005-2006)
(5 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Who's On First? (Original Air Date 10/9/2005)
  2. Laugh, Basil, Laugh (Original Air Date 10/10/2005)
  3. Leave A Little Lettuce (Original Air Date 10/11/2005)
  4. Yes, You Can! (Original Air Date 10/12/2005)
  5. Waiting For The Stars (Original Air Date 10/13/2005)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Turbo-Car Johnny/Ginger's Antenna Dilemma (Original Air Date 1/13/2007)
  2. Root's Dadoots/The Rare Nospotalotacus (Original Air Date 1/14/2007)
  3. Johnny's Sister Tina/Spritesgiving! (Original Air Date 1/20/2007)
  4. The Sprites And The What?!/Doctor Basil (Original Air Date 1/27/2007)
  5. Ginger Listens/Aloha, Johnny (Original Air Date 2/13/2007)
  6. Seymour's Guest/Root Of Passage (Original Air Date 2/10/2007)
  7. The Sprites Sleepover/Seymour The Sleuth (Original Air Date 2/17/2007)
  8. Spring Tuning/Where's The Water, Lily? (Original Air Date 3/17/2007)
  9. Ginger & The Shell/Fuzzies' Day Off (Original Air Date 4/21/2007)
  10. Basil's Band/The Sprites' Rules (Original Air Date 5/19/2007)
  11. Ginger's Grounded/Baby Johnny (Original Air Date 7/21/2007)
  12. Laugh, Sprites, Laugh/Hola, Lily (Original Air Date 9/15/2007)
  13. Very Spritely Holiday/Sprites Snow Day (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
Season 3 (2007-2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Gwen Meets The Sprites (Original Air Date 1/19/2008)
  2. The Bridge Troll/This Is Your Life, Johnny! (Original Air Date 1/26/2008)
  3. Johnny The Mud Troll/Helpful Basil (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  4. Johnny And The Love Bug/The Twenty-Foot Root (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  5. The Sprites Plan A Party/Basil And The Magic Watermelon (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  6. Root And The Tickle Troll/Ginger Goes For The Glory (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
  7. Lily's Hair/Ginger And The Cloud (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  8. Johnny's Not Invited/Basil And The Beanstalk (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  9. The Sprites Save Grotto's Grove/Seymour's New Home (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  10. Johnny And The Sprites Shrink/Johnny's Gotta Dancee (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  11. Johnny's Troll Trouble/Basil The Dogsittere (Original Air Date 4/5/2008)
  12. Johnny Helps Mother Nature/The Sprites Grow A Rainbow (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.