toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Squirrel BoySquirrel Boy  premiered on CAR on May 29, 2006. It's not every nine-year-old who has a squirrel for a pet. But Rodney J. Squirrel is much more than just a pet to Andy Johnson. Rodney is also Andy's best friend, strongest supporter and, sometimes, worst headache. He's always there to help Andy get out of trouble, even if Rodney's the one who started the trouble in the first place.

Voice Cast    
Andy Johnson
Pamela Adlon
Rodney J. Squirrel
Richard Steven Horvitz
Bob Johnson
Kurtwood Smith
Lucy Johnson
Nancy Sullivan
Tom Kenny
Season 1 (2005-2006)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Line In The Sandwich/Tree For Two (Original Air Date 5/29/2006)
  2. Scout's Dishonor/Andy Had A Little Squirrel (Original Air Date 7/14/2006)
  3. The Big Haggle Hassle/Rolling Blunder (Original Air Date 7/21/2006)
  4. Born To Be Mild/Yer Out! (Original Air Date 7/28/2006)
  5. Best Of Best Friends/The Hairy Truth (Original Air Date 8/4/2006)
  6. Up All Night/Pool For Love (Original Air Date 8/22/2006)
  7. Islands In The Street/Speechless (Original Air Date 8/18/2006)
  8. What's Sung Is Sung/Wall Of The Wild (Original Air Date 9/8/2006)
  9. The Greatest Schmo On Earth/Outta Sight (Original Air Date 9/15/2006)
  10. Harried Treasure/The Rod Squad (Original Air Date 9/22/2006)
  11. The Endangered Species Twist/The Trojan Rabbit (Original Air Date 11/3/2006)
  12. Birthday Boy/Freaky Fur Day (Original Air Date 11/10/2006)
  13. Hole In The Story/Screw-Up In Aisle Six (Original Air Date 11/24/2006)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Family Crude/Flatbottom's Up (Original Air Date 2/2/2007)
  2. Eddie Or Not.../Trouble Date (Original Air Date 2/9/2007)
  3. Winner Fake All/Rodney Darling (Original Air Date 2/16/2007)
  4. Frag The Dog/Grim The Cheaper (Original Air Date 2/23/2007)
  5. Treehouse Broken/My Brand New Salty Mike (Original Air Date 4/6/2007)
  6. Stranger Than Friction/Don't Cross Here (Original Air Date 4/13/2007)
  7. More Flower To You/New It Or Lose It (Original Air Date 8/16/2007)
  8. Get A Lifeboat/Bully For You (Original Air Date 8/23/2007)
  9. Ice Cream Anti-Social/Dog & Phony Show (Original Air Date 8/30/2007)
  10. He Got Blame/I Only Have Eye For You (Original Air Date 9/24/2007)
  11. Diss And Make Up/Be Careful What You Fish For (Original Air Date 9/25/2007)
  12. Don't Pet On It/Bunny And The Beak (Original Air Date 9/26/2007)
  13. Gumfight At The S'Okay Corral/I, Stan, Corrected (Original Air Date 9/27/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.