toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

StokedStoked premiered on CAR on July 16, 2009. Six teenaged groms (young surfers) come together for 12 weeks over summer to work and surf at the world renowned Surfer's Paradise Resort on the legendary Sunset Island, home of the most epic surf break in the country.

Voice Cast    
Yusei Fudo
Frank Frankson
Jack Atlas
Ted Lewis
Erica Schroeder
Jamie McGonnigal
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Welcome To Paradise Dudes! (Original Air Date 7/16/2009)
  2. Another Grom Bites The Dust (Original Air Date 7/23/2009)
  3. Board And Confused (Original Air Date 7/30/2009)
  4. Take Your Kook To Work Day (Original Air Date 8/6/2009)
  5. Strike Three (Original Air Date 8/13/2009)
  6. The Very Very Very Very Very Important Guest (Original Air Date 8/20/2009)
  7. Hang 9! (Original Air Date 8/27/2009)
  8. Fast Times When The Rip Tide's High (Original Air Date 9/3/2009)
  9. Reef And That Evil Totem (Original Air Date 9/10/2009)
  10. Charging Into The Night (Original Air Date 9/17/2009)
  11. O Broseph Where Art Thou? (Original Air Date 9/24/2009)
  12. Reef, Broseph And Emma's Totally Stupid Adventure (Original Air Date 10/1/2009)
  13. Boards Of Glory (Original Air Date 10/8/2009)
  14. Groms Gone Wild (Original Air Date 10/15/2009)
  15. Chum Music (Original Air Date 10/20/2009)
  16. Penthouse Of Horror (Original Air Date 11/3/2009)
  17. Mr. Wahine (Original Air Date 11/10/2009)
  18. Grand Theft Whale Bus (Original Air Date 6/28/2010)
  19. A Boy Named Leslie (Original Air Date 7/5/2010)
  20. Who Knows What Evil Lurks In The Heart Of Clam? (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  21. Slumber Party Animals (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  22. Endless Bummer (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  23. BroFinger (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  24. A Prank Too Far (Original Air Date 8/9/2010)
  25. The Pirate Who Came To Lunch (Original Air Date 8/16/2010)
  26. The Day The Sea Stood Still (Original Air Date 8/23/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.