toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Strawberry ShortcakeStrawberry Shortcake  premiered on CBS on January 2, 2006. This animated series is about four confectionary companions who give their nemesis, the Purple Pieman, his just deserts.

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Meet Strawberry Shortcake (Original Air Date 1/2/2006)
  2. Strawberry Shortcake's Berry Merry Christmas (Original Air Date 1/9/2006)
  3. Spring For Strawberry Shortcake (Original Air Date 1/16/2006)
  4. Strawberry Shortcake's Get Well Adventure (Original Air Date 1/23/2006)
  5. Here Comes Pupcake (Original Air Date 1/30/2006)
  6. Peppermint's Pet Peeve (Original Air Date 2/6/2006)
  7. Horse Of A Different Color (Original Air Date 2/13/2006)
  8. Festival Of The Fillies (Original Air Date 2/20/2006)
  9. Angel Cake In The Outfield (Original Air Date 2/27/2006)
  10. Win Some, Lose Some (Original Air Date 3/6/2006)
  11. The Mystery Of Seaberry Beach (Original Air Date 3/13/2006)
  12. Legend of the Lost Treasure (Original Air Date 3/20/2006)
  13. Ginger Snap's No-Light Night Of Fright (Original Air Date 10/23/2006)
  14. The Blueberry Beast (Original Air Date 10/30/2006)
  15. The Play's The Thing (Original Air Date 12/4/2006)
  16. The Costume Party (Original Air Date 12/11/2006)
  17. The Friendship Club (Original Air Date 2/19/2007)
  18. The Festival Of Friends (Original Air Date 2/26/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.