toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sushi PackSushi Pack  premiered on CBS on November 3, 2007. This series follows five crime-fighting pieces of sushi that protect Bento Bay from over-the-top diabolical villains.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. But Is It Art?/Wassup Wasabi? (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  2. No Clowning Around/World's Tastiest Heroes (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  3. Poached Salmon/Go With The Glow (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  4. Deep Freeze/Satel-Lighting (Original Air Date 11/24/2007)
  5. Taming The Gaming/Rex Marks The Spot (Original Air Date 12/8/2007)
  6. When Will Ben Be Zen?/Wharf City On The Half-Shell (Original Air Date 12/15/2007)
  7. Dough-Ray-Me/Sign Of The Tuna (Original Air Date 12/22/2007)
  8. Deep Sea Diver Dude/Fish Tales (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  9. The Thing that Wasn't There/Starring Ikura (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  10. Gives Peas A Chance (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  11. Says Who?/Darkness And Spice (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Disoriented On The Sushi Express (Original Air Date 9/13/2008)
  2. Near Miss/Mirror Schmirror (Original Air Date 9/20/2008)
  3. Collect 'Em All/Jigsaw Sushi (Original Air Date 9/27/2008)
  4. Sushis Of A Certain Stature/A Very Big Deal (Original Air Date 10/4/2008)
  5. Sushi vs. The Food-Fighting Force/Everybody Is Somebody (Original Air Date 11/8/2008)
  6. Pants On Fire/The Wrong Sushi (Original Air Date 11/15/2008)
  7. Respectable Delectable Star Of Light/Star So Bright (Original Air Date 11/22/2008)
  8. Ben's Law/Where No Truth Lies (Original Air Date 11/29/2008)
  9. Donut Who Dunit/Sushi At The Center Of The Earth (Original Air Date 1/31/2009)
  10. Disappearing Act/Wicked Waste Wisps (Original Air Date 2/7/2009)
  11. From The Planet Citrus/Lights On, Lights Off (Original Air Date 2/14/2009)
  12. In Hot Water/Much Ado About Tako (Original Air Date 2/21/2009)
  13. Sushi Roll Model/Fair Share, For Sure (Original Air Date 2/28/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.