toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Swat Kats: The Radical SquadronSwat Kats: The Radical Squadron premiered on September 11, 1993.

Voice Cast    
Jake Clawson/Razor
Barry Gordon
Chance Furlong/T-Bone
Charles Adler
Ulysses Feral
Gary Owens
Callie Briggs
Tress MacNeille
Mac Mange
Neil Ross
Molly Mange
April Winchell
Felina Feral
Lori Alan
Ann Gora
Candi Milo
Abby Sinian
Linda Gary
The Pastmaster
Keene Curtis
Hard Drive
Rob Paulsen
Dark Kat
Brock Peters
Mayor Manx
Jim Cummings
Professor Hackle
George Hearn
Mr. Young
Robert Ito
Dr. Viper
Frank Welker
Season 1 (1993-1994)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Pastmaster Always Rings Twice (Original Air Date 9/11/1993)
  2. The Giant Bacteria (Original Air Date 9/18/1993)
  3. The Wrath Of Dark Kat (Original Air Date 9/25/1993)
  4. Destructive Nature (Original Air Date 10/2/1993)
  5. The Metallikats (Original Air Date 10/9/1993)
  6. Bride Of The Pastmaster (Original Air Date 10/16/1993)
  7. Night Of The Dark Kat (Original Air Date 10/23/1993)
  8. Chaos In Crystal (Original Air Date 10/30/1993)
  9. The Ghost Pilot (Original Air Date 11/6/1993)
  10. Metal Urgency (Original Air Date 11/13/1993)
  11. The Ci-Kat-A (Original Air Date 11/20/1993)
  12. Enter The Madkat (Original Air Date 11/27/1993)
  13. Katastrophe (Original Air Date 12/4/1993)
Season 2 (1994-1995)
13 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Mutation City (Original Air Date 9/10/1994)
  2. A Bright And Shiny Future (Original Air Date 9/17/1994)
  3. When Strikes Mutilor (Original Air Date 9/24/1994)
  4. Razor's Edge (Original Air Date 10/29/1994)
  5. Cry Turmoil (Original Air Date 11/5/1994)
  6. Swat Kats Unplugged (Original Air Date 11/5/1994)
  7. The Deadly Pyramid (Original Air Date 11/12/1994)
  8. Caverns Of Horror (Original Air Date 11/19/1994)
  9. Volcanus Erupts! (Original Air Date 11/26/1994)
  10. The Origin Of Dr. Viper (Original Air Date 11/26/1994)
  11. The Dark Side Of The Swat Kats (Original Air Date 12/10/1994)
  12. Unlikely Alloys (Original Air Date 12/24/1994)
  13. Succubus (Original Air Date 1/7/1995)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.