toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sym-Bionic TitanSym-Bionic Titan  premiered on CAR on September 17, 2010. This series follows the lives of Ilana, Lance and Octus, three alien teens that crash-land on Earth while attempting to escape an evil General who has taken over their home planet, Galaluna. Ilana, princess of Galaluna, Lance, a rebellious but capable soldier, and Octus, a bio-cybernetic robot, must now blend into everyday life in Sherman, Illinois. Posing as high school students, Lance and Octus work to conceal Princess Ilana from General Modula and his hideous space mutants sent to harm the sole royal heir of Galaluna. This motley trio makes a real effort to navigate high school life, all while saving the planet and themselves from an onslaught of inter-galactic attacks. When called into battle, Octus activates the sym-bionic defense program and Ilana, Lance and Octus come together to form the spectacular cyber-giant Sym-Bionic Titan.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/9/2011

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Escape To Sherman High (Original Air Date 9/17/2010)
  2. Neighbors In Disguise (Original Air Date 9/24/2010)
  3. Elephant Logic (Original Air Date 10/1/2010)
  4. Phantom Ninja (Original Air Date 10/8/2010)
  5. Roar Of The White Dragon (Original Air Date 10/15/2010)
  6. Shaman Of Fear (Original Air Date 10/22/2010)
  7. Showdown At Sherman High (Original Air Date 10/29/2010)
  8. Shadows Of Youth (Original Air Date 11/5/2010)
  9. Tashy 497 (Original Air Date 11/12/2010)
  10. Lessons In Love (Original Air Date 11/19/2010)
  11. The Fortress Of Deception (Original Air Date 12/3/2010)
  12. Ballad Of Scary Mary (Original Air Date 2/2/2011)
  13. The Demon Within (Original Air Date 2/9/2011)
  14. I Am Octus (Original Air Date 2/16/2011)
  15. Disenfranchised (Original Air Date 3/2/2011)
  16. Escape From Galaluna (Original Air Date 3/9/2011)
  17. Under The Three Moons (Original Air Date 3/16/2011)
  18. A Family Crisis (Original Air Date 3/26/2011)
  19. The Steel Foe (Original Air Date 4/2/2011)
  20. A Hero Returns (Original Air Date 4/9/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.