toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Teamo SupremoTeamo Supremo premiered on ABC on January 19, 2002. The series follows the adventures of trio of superheroes: Captain Crandall, Rope Girl, and Skate Lad, a group sworn to protect their State from the forces of evil... and still finish all of their homework.

Voice Cast    
Captain Crandall
Spencer Breslin
Rope Girl/Skate Lad
Alanna Ubach
Governor Kevin
Martin Mull
Fred Willard
Season 1 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. In the Beginning.../Duly Deputized Super Agents (Original Air Date 1/19/2002)
  2. And Then There Were Two/Who Invited The Birthday Bandit? (Original Air Date 1/26/2002)
  3. My Sister The Spy/The Sinister Substitute! (Original Air Date 2/2/2002)
  4. Grounded!/The Baron And The Baby Brother (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
  5. Danger: Dirigibles!/Enter The Cheapskate! (Original Air Date 2/16/2002)
  6. The Chief's New Groove!/Capitol Offense (Original Air Date 2/22/2002)
  7. The Sinister Stylist/Running The Gauntlet (Original Air Date 2/23/2002)
  8. Appetite For... Dessert! /It's Crandall's Birthday-Bandit! (Original Air Date 3/2/2002)
  9. Sounds Of The Songstress!/Calling Captain Excellent! (Original Air Date 4/20/2002)
  10. Attack Of The Stuffed Stuff!/Reservoir Frogs! (Original Air Date 5/4/2002)
  11. Pogo Panic!/Enter Dr. Droid! (Original Air Date 5/11/2002)
  12. Mr. Vague Does Something!/The Big Put Down! (Original Air Date 5/18/2002)
  13. The Return Of Technor!/A Monumental Crisis! (Original Air Date 5/25/2002)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Thog The Caveman Returns/Mr. Large's Slippery Scheme (Original Air Date 8/25/2002)
  2. The Big Image Problem!/Not On My Cinco De Mayo! (Original Air Date 9/14/2002)
  3. The Haunted House On Horror Hill!/An Appointment With The Dentist! (Original Air Date 10/31/2002)
  4. Happy Holidays, Mr. Gruff/The Grandfather Show (Original Air Date 12/7/2002)
  5. Play It Again Songstress! (Original Air Date 3/8/2003)
  6. Brenda's Birthday Bandit!/Raising The State! (Original Air Date 4/5/2003)
  7. Welcome To The Magna Mall!/The Baron's Blitz! (Original Air Date 4/12/2003)
  8. Electronica's Game 2!/Tossing The Gauntlet! (Original Air Date 8/1/2003)
  9. Something Cheesy Comes This Way/Cartoons Of Doom! (Original Air Date 12/5/2003)
  10. State Of Chaos!/Science Friction! (Original Air Date 12/12/2003)
  11. The Mark Of Comrade Z (Original Air Date 12/19/2003)
  12. Will You Be My Valentine Bandit?/Unidentifiable Goopy Substance! (Original Air Date 2/14/2004)
  13. Word Search/Micro Supremo (Original Air Date 3/4/2004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.