toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Time SquadTime Squad premiered on the Cartoon Network on June 8, 2001. Time Squad follows three mismatched heroes who live in the future as they travel back in time to make sure history happens the right way.

Voice Cast    
Larry 3000
Mark Hamill
Buck Tuddrussel
Rob Paulsen
Otto Osworth
Pamela Segall
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(15 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Eli Whitney's Flesh Eating Mistake/Never Look A Trojan In The Gift Horse (Original Air Date 6/8/2001)
  2. Napoleon The Conquered/Confucius Say... Way Too Much (Original Air Date 6/15/2001)
  3. The Island Of Doctor Freud/Daddio Da Vinci (Original Air Date 6/22/2001)
  4. To Hail With Caesar/Robin' And Stealin' With Mr. Hood (Original Air Date 6/29/2001)
  5. Blackbeard, Warm Heart/Dishonest Abe (Original Air Date 7/6/2001)
  6. Tea Time For Time Squad/Ludwig Von Bone-Crusher (Original Air Date 7/13/2001)
  7. If It's Wright, It's Wrong/Killing Time/Recruitment Ad (Original Air Date 7/20/2001)
  8. Big Al's Big Secret/Larry Upgrade (Original Air Date 8/25/2001)
  9. Every Poe Has A Silver Lining/Betsy Ross Flies Her Freak Flag (Original Air Date 9/21/2001)
  10. The Prime Minister Has No Clothes/Nutorious (Original Air Date 9/28/2001)
  11. Kubla Khan't/Lewis & Clark & Larry (Original Air Date 10/26/2001)
  12. Where The Buffalo Bill Roams/Houdini Whodunit?! (Original Air Date 11/2/2001)
  13. Shop Like An Egyptian/A Sandwich By Any Other Name (Original Air Date 2/1/2002)
  14. Keeping It Real With Sitting Bull/Planet Of The Flies (Original Air Date 3/1/2002)
  15. Houdini Whodunit?!/Feud For Thought (Original Air Date 3/29/2002)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
(11 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A Thrilla At Attila's/Cabin Fever (Original Air Date 4/5/2002)
  2. Pasteur Packs O' Punch/Floundering Fathers (Original Air Date 4/12/2002)
  3. The Clownfather/Hate And Let Hate (Original Air Date 4/19/2002)
  4. Love At First Flight/Forget The Alamo (Original Air Date 6/7/2002)
  5. Repeat Offender/Ladies And Gentlemen, Monty Zuma (Original Air Date 6/14/2002)
  6. Whitehouse Weirdness/Nobel Peace Surprise (Original Air Date 11/8/2002)
  7. Out With The In Crowd/Child's Play (Original Air Date 3/14/2003)
  8. Day Of The Larrys/Old Timers Squad (Original Air Date 3/14/2003)
  9. Billy The Baby/Father Figure Of Our Country (Original Air Date 3/21/2003)
  10. Ex Marks The Spot/Horse Of Horrors (Original Air Date 4/4/2003)
  11. Floral Patton/Orphan Substitute (Original Air Date 11/26/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.