toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Tom And Jerry TalesTom And Jerry Tales  premiered on CW on September 23, 2006. In this program Tom and Jerry return to basics, chasing each other in all-new series of hilarious cartoon shorts. With endless rivalry and slapstick gags, this cat-and-mouse comedy team scrambles, slides and slams onto the screen, creating over-the-top mayhem and laugh-out-loud memories.

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Tiger Cat/Feeding Time/Polar Peril (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  2. Joy Riding Jokers/Cat Got Your Luggage?/City Dump Chumps (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  3. Way Off Broadway/Egg Beats/Cry Uncle (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  4. Bats What I Like About The South/Fraidy Cat Scat/Tomb It May Concern (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  5. Dino-Sores/Freaky Tiki/Prehisterics (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  6. Digital Dilemna/Hi, Robot/Tom Cat Jetpack (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  7. Fire-Breathing Tom Cat/Medieval Menace/The Itch (Original Air Date 2/3/2007)
  8. Ho, Ho, Horrors/Dog-Gone Hill Hog/Northern Light Fish Fight (Original Air Date 2/10/2007)
  9. Cat Nebula/Martian Mice/Spaced Out Cat (Original Air Date 2/17/2007)
  10. Octo-Suave/Beach Bully Bingo/Treasure Map Scrap (Original Air Date 2/240/2007)
  11. Destruction Junction/Battle Of The Power Tools/Jackhammered Cat (Original Air Date 3/3/2007)
  12. Tin Cat Of Tomorrow/Beef Cat Tom/Tom Cat, Superstar (Original Air Date 4/28/2007)
  13. Piranha Be Loved By You/Spook House Mouse/Abracadumb (Original Air Date 5/5/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Catch Me Though You Can't/More Powers To You/Power Tom (Original Air Date 9/22/2007)
  2. Zent Out Of Shape/I Dream Of Meanie/Which Witch (Original Air Date 9/29/2007)
  3. Don't Bring Your Pet To School/Cat Show Catastrophe (Original Air Date 10/6/2007)
  4. Adventures In Penguin Sitting/Cat Of Prey/Jungle Love (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
  5. Invasion Of The Body Slammers; Monster Con/Over The River (Original Air Date 10/27/2007)
  6. Xtreme Trouble/A Life Less Guarded/Sasquashed (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  7. Summer Squashing/League Of Cats/Little Big Mouse (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  8. Bend It Like Thomas/Endless Bummer/Game, Set, Match (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  9. Declaration Of Independunce/Kitty Hawked/24 Karat Kat (Original Air Date 12/8/2007)
  10. Hockey Schtick/Snow Brawl/The Abominable Snowmouse (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  11. DJ Jerry/Kitty Cat Blues/Flamenco Fiasco (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  12. You're Lion/Kangadoofus/Monkey Chow (Original Air Date 3/8/2008)
  13. Game Of Mouse And Cat/Babysitting Blues/Catfish Folly (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  14. Pirhana Be Loved [By You]/Spook House Mouse/Abracadumb (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  • Tom And Jerry Tales, Vol. 1
  • Tom And Jerry Tales, Vol. 2
  • Tom And Jerry Tales, Vol. 3
  • Tom And Jerry Tales, Vol. 4
  • Tom And Jerry Tales, Vol. 5
  • Tom And Jerry Tales, Vol. 6
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.