toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Toad Patrol

Toad Patrol premiered Toon Disney on September 3, 2002. Eight toadlets miss the great migration and set out alone on a perilous journey through the treacherous forest. Join Slippery Jack, Puff Ball, Beauty Stem, and the other members of the Toad Patrol as they evade hungry snakes, shoot rushing rapids, outrun forest fires, and creep through toadstool graveyards - all in an effort to find the mystical Fairy Ring and reach the safety of Toad Hollow. The series is a Toadbag Productions in association with Edward Sarson Productions Inc.

Season 1 (2002-2003)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. One For All (Original Air Date 9/3/2002)
  2. Giver Of Names (Original Air Date 9/4/2002)
  3. The Fire (Original Air Date 9/5/2002)
  4. The Crystal Caverns (Original Air Date 9/6/2002)
  5. Scooped (Original Air Date 9/9/2002)
  6. The Stay Away Place (Original Air Date 9/10/2002)
  7. The Trojan Duck (Original Air Date 9/11/2002)
  8. Night Fright (Original Air Date 9/12/2002)
  9. Trapped (Original Air Date 9/13/2002)
  10. Birds Eye View (Original Air Date 9/16/2002)
  11. The Cure (Original Air Date 9/17/2002)
  12. The Temple Of Bufonidae (Original Air Date 9/18/2002)
  13. The Fairy Ring (Original Air Date 9/19/2002)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A Cry For Help (Original Air Date 6/30/2003)
  2. The Healer (Original Air Date 7/1/2003)
  3. Winter Woes (Original Air Date 7/2/2003)
  4. Castle Of The Ancients (Original Air Date 7/3/2003)
  5. Castaway (Original Air Date 7/4/2003)
  6. Lost And Found (Original Air Date 7/7/2003)
  7. Choices (Original Air Date 7/8/2003)
  8. Invasion (Original Air Date 7/9/2003)
  9. The Lost Symphony (Original Air Date 7/10/2003)
  10. Good Day (Original Air Date 7/11/2003)
  11. The Sacrifice (Original Air Date 7/14/2003)
  12. The Bridge (Original Air Date 7/15/2003)
  13. Journey's End (Original Air Date 7/16/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.