toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

TutensteinTutenstein premiered on NBC on November 1, 2003. Tutenstein is the nickname of a 10-year-old Pharaoh named Tut-Ankh-En-Set-Amun (meaning "The Living Image of the Place of Amun") who was brought back to life after a lightning bolt hit his sarcophagus. Although dead for centuries, Tutenstein still acts like he is the ruler of the world and expects to be pampered in the manner to which he was once accustomed. Headquartered in the dusty old International Museum of World History, Tutenstein hangs out with Luxor, his faithful cat servant and advisor who is sworn to protect Tutenstein; Cleo Carter, a twelve-year-old girl who tries to keep Tutenstein's resurrection a secret after accidentally setting it in motion; Walter the museum's nervous security guard; Professor Horace Bedety, the museum's pompous archeologist; and Dr. Roxanne Vanderwheele, the professor's open-minded colleague and Cleo's mentor. One big disadvantage of Tutenstein's rebirth was that it opened up a Gate between the Underworld and the Overworld. Now the evil of Set, the ancient Egyptian god of chaos and disorder, has also awoken and covets Tutenstein's symbol of power, the Royal Scepter of Was. With it, Set plans to conquer the 21st century using a vast legion of demons.

Voice Cast    
Jeannie Elias
Season 1 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Awakening (Original Air Date 11/1/2003)
  2. Curse Of The Pharaoh (Original Air Date 11/8/2003)
  3. Clash Of The Shabtis (Original Air Date 11/15/2003)
  4. I Did It My Way (Original Air Date 11/22/2003)
  5. The Boat Of Millions Of Years (Original Air Date 12/6/2003)
  6. The Powerful One (Original Air Date 1/3/2004)
  7. There's Something About Natasha (Original Air Date 1/10/2004)
  8. King Of Memphis (Original Air Date 1/17/2004)
  9. Roommates (Original Air Date 1/24/2004)
  10. Ghostbusted (Original Air Date 1/31/2004)
  11. Near Dead Experience (Original Air Date 2/21/2004)
  12. The Unsafety Zone (Original Air Date 2/28/2004)
  13. Happy Coronation Day, Tutenstein (Original Air Date 3/6/2004)
Season 2 (2004-2005)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Old Man Tut (Original Air Date 9/4/2004)
  2. Cleo's Catastrophe (Original Air Date 9/11/2004)
  3. The Shadow Gobbler (Original Air Date 9/25/2004)
  4. Tut Jr. (Original Air Date 10/2/2004)
  5. Something Sphinx (Original Air Date 10/9/2004)
  6. The Supreme Tut (Original Air Date 10/16/2004)
  7. Day Of The Undead (Original Air Date 10/30/2004)
  8. Friends (Original Air Date 11/27/2004)
  9. Green-Eyed Mummy (Original Air Date 12/4/2004)
  10. Queen For A Day (Original Air Date 1/15/2005)
  11. Procras-Tut-Nation (Original Air Date 10/1/2005)
  12. Bedhety Late Than Never (Original Air Date 10/22/2005)
  13. Walter The Brain (Original Air Date 11/19/2005)
Season 3 (2005-2006)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Come Back Kid (Original Air Date 9/9/2006)
  2. Rest In Pieces (Original Air Date 9/12/2006)
  3. Irresistibly You (Original Air Date 9/13/2006)
  4. Sleepless In Sarcophagus (Original Air Date 9/14/2006)
  5. The Truth Hurts (Original Air Date 9/16/2006)
  6. Was Not Was (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  7. Tut The Defender (Original Air Date 10/14/2006)
  8. Spells And Sleepovers (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  9. Fearless (Original Air Date 10/29/2006)
  10. Unpharaoh (Original Air Date 11/25/2006)
  11. Into The Past (Original Air Date 12/2/2006)
  12. Tut's Little Problem (Original Air Date 12/9/2006)
  13. Keep Your Wandering Eye To Yourself (Original Air Date 1/13/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.