toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ultimate Book Of SpellsUltimate Book Of Spells premiered on YTV on September 12, 2001. The series follows the adventures of three adolescent kids - Cassie, a junior witch; Gus, a half-elf junior wizard; and Verne, a logical kid who can't seem to grasp the idea of magic. The three heroes must travel through underground caverns filled with dangerous creatures on their quest to recover the world's missing magic.

Season 1 (2001-2002)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Three Is A Charm (Original Air Date 9/12/2001)
  2. Man Or Mortie (Original Air Date 9/19/2001)
  3. He Who Laughs Last (Original Air Date 9/26/2001)
  4. Rootopia Of All Evil (Original Air Date 10/3/2001)
  5. Time And Again (Original Air Date 10/10/2001)
  6. Fire With Fire (Original Air Date 10/17/2001)
  7. The New Librarian (Original Air Date 10/24/2001)
  8. Shadow Land (Original Air Date 10/31/2001)
  9. Once In A Blue Moon (Original Air Date 11/7/2001)
  10. The Bind That Ties (Original Air Date 11/14/2001)
  11. Coat Of Arms (Original Air Date 11/21/2001)
  12. Out Of Shape (Original Air Date 11/28/2001)
  13. The Rift (Original Air Date 12/5/2001)
  14. What A Cut-Up! (Original Air Date 1/9/2002)
  15. Multiple Mayhem (Original Air Date 1/16/2002)
  16. The Tear Of Moolana (Original Air Date 1/23/2002)
  17. Magical Logical (Original Air Date 1/30/2002)
  18. Veil Of Illusions (Original Air Date 2/6/2002)
  19. Dark Image (Original Air Date 2/13/2002)
  20. Sleeping Beauty School (Original Air Date 2/24/2002)
  21. Elipsed (Original Air Date 3/3/2002)
  22. Big Girls Don't Cry (Original Air Date 3/10/2002)
  23. Lucky Gus (Original Air Date 3/17/2002)
  24. Magic Quest (Original Air Date 3/24/2002)
  25. The Lure (Original Air Date 3/31/2002)
  26. Solo Sorceress (Original Air Date 5/18/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.