toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Veggie TalesVeggie Tales  premiered on NBC on September 9, 2006. This 3-D animated series that teaches values like honesty, kindness and forgiveness in a delightfully wacky way. The series follows the hilarious adventures of Bob the Tomato, Larry the Cucumber and a bushel full of their vegetable friends as they learn important life lessons. Each episode includes infectious "Silly Songs," usually sung by Larry the Cucumber, that help reinforce the values-based message.

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Asparagus Of LaMancha (Original Air Date 9/9/2006)
  2. Sheerluck Holmes And The Golden Ruler (Original Air Date 9/16/2006)
  3. Minnesota Cuke And The Search For Samson's Hairbrush (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  4. Lyle, The Kindly Viking (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  5. Dr. Jiggle & Mr. Sly (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  6. Bully Trouble (Original Air Date 10/14/2006)
  7. Minnesota Cuke (Original Air Date 10/21/2006)
  8. A Snoodles Tale (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  9. Babysitter In Denile (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  10. Duke And The Great Pie War (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  11. King George And The Ducky (Original Air Date 11/18/2006)
  12. Madame Blueberry (Original Air Date 11/25/2006)
  13. Dave And The Giant Pickle (Original Air Date 12/2/2006)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Ballad Of Little Joe (Original Air Date 10/6/2007)
  2. Rack, Shack And Benny (Original Air Date 10/20/2007)
  3. LarryBoy And The Fib From Outer Space (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  4. Esther... The Girl Who Became Queen (Original Air Date 12/8/2007)
  5. The Toy That Saved Christmas (Original Air Date 12/15/2007)
  6. LarryBoy And The Rumor Weed (Original Air Date 12/29/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.