toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

WaysideWayside  premiered on NICK on June 25, 2007. Chronicling the wacky animated adventures of students at a school built 30 stories high, with one room per level. The story is told from the viewpoint of newcomer Todd as he starts class in Mrs. Jewls' 30th-floor classroom and tries to make sense of things in the odd school.

Voice Cast    
Mark Rendall
Lisa Ng
Denise Oliver
Martin Villafana
Mrs. Jewls
Kathy Najimy
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(24 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Oh, Great Leader/Meet The Pets (Original Air Date 6/25/2007)
  2. Mascot Madness/He Is It (Original Air Date 6/26/2007)
  3. My Partner Gets All The Credit/Daring Love (Original Air Date 6/27/2007)
  4. Myron vs Normy/Age Of Aquarium (Original Air Date 6/28/2007)
  5. Principle Of Principals/Teacher's Parent Conference (Original Air Date 6/29/2007)
  6. Channel Kidswatter/The Elevator (Original Air Date 7/2/2007)
  7. Mad Hot/Mamaland Blues (Original Air Date 7/3/2007)
  8. Dana Checks Out/My Biggest Fan (Original Air Date 7/5/2007)
  9. Honors Class/Cabbage, My Boy (Original Air Date 7/6/2007)
  10. Music Lessons/A Todd And Bull Story (Original Air Date 7/9/2007)
  11. Best Friendzzz/Kindergarten King (Original Air Date 7/10/2007)
  12. My Fluffy Hair/Louis Gets Some Class (Original Air Date 7/11/2007)
  13. Rat In Shining Armor/Mrs. Gorf (Original Air Date 7/12/2007)
  14. Todd Falls in Love/French Fried (Original Air Date 7/13/2007)
  15. Kidswatter: The Movie/Safety Monitor (Original Air Date 10/16/2007)
  16. Be True To Your Elf/Sideways Protest (Original Air Date 10/17/2007)
  17. The Rat Truth/Free Stewy (Original Air Date 10/18/2007)
  18. Oh, Brother/Snow Day (Original Air Date 10/19/2007)
  19. Wayside Christmas/Extra-Curricular Ridicular (Original Air Date 12/14/2007)
  20. Le Race/The Three Erics (Original Air Date 8/26/2008)
  21. Kidswatter Opus/Rubberband Rashomon (Original Air Date 8/26/2008)
  22. Dr. Dana/Take Note (Original Air Date 8/27/2008)
  23. Miss Fortune/Myth Of Nick (Original Air Date 8/28/2008)
  24. Slo Mo Mo/Joe'N (Original Air Date 8/29/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.