toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

What's With Andy?What's With Andy? premiered on ABC Family Channel on September 22, 2001. Some kids want to rule the playground, some bust their brains for good grades, but Andy is a little different. He hopes to be the world's greatest practical joker. Sometimes things don't go his way. Like the time Andy decided to mimic his sister and went to a school dance... in a dress. Is he on his way to becoming a practical joke artist, or will he be seen as just another class clown? The series is inspired by the popular book series by Andy Griffiths.

Season 1 (2001-2002)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Show Must Go On (Original Air Date 9/22/2001)
  2. 101 Underpants/Playing Dead (Original Air Date 9/23/2001)
  3. Rhyme Time (Original Air Date 9/24/2001)
  4. Food Fight (Original Air Date 9/25/2001)
  5. Just Stuffing (Original Air Date 9/26/2001)
  6. Gooey Chewies (Original Air Date 9/27/2001)
  7. Beat The Bomb (Original Air Date 9/28/2001)
  8. A Very Bad Idea/Cockroaches (Original Air Date 9/29/2001)
  9. It Came From East Gackle (Original Air Date 9/30/2001)
  10. Emergency Spew Relish/Busting Out (Original Air Date 10/1/2001)
  11. Campaign In The Butt (Original Air Date 10/6/2001)
  12. Road Trip/Snow Job (Original Air Date 10/10/2001)
  13. Mascot (Original Air Date 10/11/2001)
  14. Best Enemies (Original Air Date 10/16/2001)
  15. Little Foot/Grandpa Crazy (Original Air Date 10/19/2001)
  16. Gnome For The Holidays (Original Air Date 10/26/2001)
  17. The Royal Secret Society Of Zombies (Original Air Date 10/27/2001)
  18. Very Scary Stuff (Original Air Date 11/9/2001)
  19. Wag The Kid (Original Air Date 11/21/20001)
  20. The Answers (Original Air Date 12/8/2001)
  21. Merry Chaos (Original Air Date 12/22/2001)
  22. Bring It Off (Original Air Date 1/5/2002)
  23. Pranks A Lot (Original Air Date 1/12/2002)
  24. Un-Masked Marauders (Original Air Date 1/19/2002)
  25. Great American Lock-In (Original Air Date 2/19/2002)
  26. Teen Dreamboats (Original Air Date 4/6/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.