toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Will & DewittWill & Dewitt  premiered on CW on September 22, 2007. Will & Dewitt proves that sometimes the little victories are the greatest. Will is an everyday little kid with an endless thirst for big kid adventure.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Things That Go Flump In The Night/My New Boots (Original Air Date 9/22/2007)
  2. Double Frog Dare/Wreckfast In Bed (Original Air Date 9/29/2007)
  3. Will And Grass/Stain Stain Go Away (Original Air Date 10/20/2007)
  4. Sibling Revelry/Messy Beaucoup (Original Air Date 10/27/2007)
  5. My Frog Lips Are Sealed/Stage Coached (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  6. Trading Pluses/I Thank Therefore I Am (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  7. Just Venting/Night Of The Living Teenager (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  8. On Olden Pond/Total Eclipse Of The Frog (Original Air Date 11/24/2007)
  9. The Long March/Small Potatoes (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  10. Fair Factor/Draw (Original Air Date 12/8/2007)
  11. No Cause For Alarm/Where There's A Will There's A Wedding (Original Air Date 12/15/2007)
  12. The Jokes On Will/Will And Dewitt's Day Out (Original Air Date 1/5/2008)
  13. Will Crafted Gift/Reading Railroaded (Original Air Date 1/19/2008)
  14. Will's Whistle/Froget Me Not (Original Air Date 1/26/2008)
  15. Flakey Snakey/Raiders Of The Lost Ball (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  16. You Bet/By Invitation Only (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  17. Wacky Talkie/Look, Up In The Sky (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  18. The Frog And The Mustache/Put Me In The Ballgame (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
  19. Doggie Day Afternoon/Blazin' Bike (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  20. Frog Pox/The Will And Sam Club (Original Air Date 3/8/2008)
  21. Will'd Famous/Cleaning Toad Creek (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  22. Drake'd Over The Coals/This Just In (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  23. New Best Friend/No Picture Book (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  24. Shopping Spree/What's Eating Will (Original Air Date 4/12/2008)
  25. Keeper Of The Key/Willblasting (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  26. Glasses Half Full/Meeting Frog Boy (Original Air Date 5/3/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.