toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Winx ClubWinx Club premiered on FOX on June 19, 2004. Somewhere in the universe, witches, warriors and fairies begin a battle in the name of good and evil. A group of teen girls are the stars of this most exciting series. They're smart. They're stylish. And they're magical fairies... They are The Winx! Are you on the Fairy Side, Warrior Side or Witch Side? The fairies will do anything to deffeat the Senior Witches and stop them from creating chaos in the universe. The Warriors are also trying to defend the universe against the Senior Witches because of the evil they bring, the Warriors have archers and strong fighters on their side. The Senior Witches are evil and use black magic to give themselves full control of the universe. Which side are you on?

Voice Cast    
Liza Kaplan
Caren Manuel
Kerry Williams
Lisa Ortiz
Dani Schaffel
Michael Sinterniklaas
Dan Green
Sebastian Arcelus
Suzy Myers
Prince Sky
Frank Frankson
Mr. Knut
Marc Thompson
Season 1 (2004-2005)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. It Feels Like Magic (Original Air Date 6/19/2004)
  2. More Than High School (Original Air Date 6/26/2004)
  3. Save The First Dance (Original Air Date 7/3/2004)
  4. The Voice Of Nature (Original Air Date 7/10/2004)
  5. Date With Disaster (Original Air Date 7/17/2004)
  6. Secret Guardian (Original Air Date 7/24/2004)
  7. Grounded (Original Air Date 7/31/2004)
  8. The Day Of The Rose (Original Air Date 8/7/2004)
  9. Spelled (Original Air Date 8/14/2004)
  10. Magical Reality Check (Original Air Date 8/21/2004)
  11. Junior League (Original Air Date 8/28/2004)
  12. Miss Magix (Original Air Date 9/4/2004)
  13. Meant To Be (Original Air Date 9/11/2004)
  14. Witch Trap (Original Air Date 9/18/2004)
  15. Pushing The Envelope (Original Air Date 9/25/2004)
  16. The Nightmare Monster (Original Air Date 10/2/2004)
  17. Royal Heartbreak (Original Air Date 10/9/2004)
  18. Senior Witches Go To Earth (Original Air Date 10/16/2004)
  19. The Army Of Decay (Original Air Date 10/23/2004)
  20. Sparks Of Hope (Original Air Date 10/30/2004)
  21. The Frozen Palace (Original Air Date 11/6/2004)
  22. Mission To Cloud Tower (Original Air Date 11/13/2004)
  23. The Search For The Flame (Original Air Date 11/20/2004)
  24. Battle For Alfea (Original Air Date 11/27/2004)
  25. The Great Witch Invasion (Original Air Date 12/4/2004)
  26. Fire And Ice (Original Air Date 12/11/2004)
Season 2 (2005-2006)
(26 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Back To School (Original Air Date 9/10/2005)
  2. Princess Of Tides (Original Air Date 9/17/2005)
  3. Into The Under Realm (Original Air Date 9/24/2005)
  4. Queen Of Perfection (Original Air Date 10/1/2005)
  5. Rescuing The Pixies (Original Air Date 10/8/2005)
  6. My Boyfriend's Wedding (Original Air Date 10/15/2005)
  7. The Dark Tower (Original Air Date 10/22/2005)
  8. Party Monster (Original Air Date 10/29/2005)
  9. The Angel Of Doom (Original Air Date 11/5/2005)
  10. Reaching For The Sky (Original Air Date 11/12/2005)
  11. Homesick (Original Air Date 11/19/2005)
  12. Truth Or Dare (Original Air Date 11/26/2005)
  13. Gangs Of Gardenia (Original Air Date 12/3/2005)
  14. The Wrong Righters (Original Air Date 1/28/2006)
  15. Magic In My Heart (Original Air Date 2/4/2006)
  16. Exchange Students (Original Air Date 2/4/2006)
  17. The Fourth Witch (Original Air Date 2/11/2006)
  18. Heart Of Cloud Tower (Original Air Date 2/11/2006)
  19. Shadows In Bloom (Original Air Date 2/18/2006)
  20. The First Charmix (Original Air Date 2/18/2006)
  21. Trouble In Paradise (Original Air Date 2/25/2006)
  22. Last Resorts (Original Air Date 2/25/2006)
  23. Darkness And Light (Original Air Date 3/4/2006)
  24. Desperately Seeking Bloom (Original Air Date 3/4/2006)
  25. Storming Shadowhaunt (Original Air Date 3/11/2006)
  26. The Ultimate Power Couple (Original Air Date 3/11/2006)
Season 3 (2006-2007)
(25 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Princess' Ball (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  2. Beauty Is A Beast (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  3. Pretty Pretty Princess (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  4. Mirror Of Truth (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  5. Mission To Tides (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  6. The Mermaid Queen (Original Air Date 11/18/2006)
  7. Royal Behavior (Original Air Date 11/25/2006)
  8. Dark Sky (Original Air Date 2/24/2007)
  9. Operation Boyfriend Rescue (Original Air Date 3/3/2007)
  10. Attack Of The Zombie Witches (Original Air Date 3/10/2007)
  11. Missing In Action (Original Air Date 3/17/2007)
  12. Tears From The Black Willow (Original Air Date 3/24/2007)
  13. Point Of No Return (Original Air Date 3/31/2007)
  14. Pay Back (Original Air Date 4/7/2007)
  15. The Island Of Dragons (Original Air Date 4/14/2007)
  16. The Power Within (Original Air Date 4/21/2007)
  17. The Omega Mission (Original Air Date 4/28/2007)
  18. Day At The Museum (Original Air Date 7/28/2007)
  19. Biker Chick Wedding Crashers (Original Air Date 8/4/2007)
  20. Little Big Shots (Original Air Date 8/11/2007)
  21. The Golden Kingdom (Original Air Date 8/18/2007)
  22. The Wizard's Challenge (Original Air Date 9/1/2007)
  23. The Witch's Crypt (Original Air Date 9/8/2007)
  24. The Spell Of The Elements (Original Air Date 9/15/2007)
  25. Fire And Flame (Original Air Date 9/22/2007)
  • Attack Of The Senior Witches (Original Air Date 5/22/2004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.