toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

World Of QuestWorld Of Quest  premiered on Kids WB on March 15, 2008. Adventure and comedy make perfect partners when a spoiled young prince is unevenly paired with a square-jawed hero to defeat evil and restore order to their kingdom. When his parents are kidnapped by the nefarious Lord Spite, pampered Prince Nestor enlists the assistance of Quest, the planet's greatest warrior. Quest is the only hero with enough strength, skill and courage to wield the Shatter Soul Sword, which is the only weapon that can defeat Lord Spite. However, the Sword is missing - and the prince, warrior and villain are all on a desperate mission to find it.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Quest Begins (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  2. Not So Great Escape (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  3. Between A Rock And A Hard Place (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  4. Bottoms Up (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  5. The Hills Are Alive With The Sound Of Anna Maht (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  6. Where (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  7. Croca-Doodle-Doo (Original Air Date 4/5/2008)
  8. Tournament Of Punishment (Original Air Date 4/5/2008)
  9. No Prophet, No Gain (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
  10. The Trial Of Anna Maht (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
  11. Death By Mockery (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  12. Lanze The Boil (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  13. Rolling Nestor (Original Air Date 5/3/2008)
  14. Mini-Quest (Original Air Date 5/3/2008)
  15. In Search Of The Royal Family (Original Air Date 5/10/2008)
  16. As The Super Worm Turns (Original Air Date 5/10/2008)
  17. Fall Of Odyssia, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  18. Fall Of Odyssia, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  19. Rash Of Judgement (Original Air Date 5/24/2008)
  20. Harvest Day (Original Air Date 5/24/2008)
  21. Left Holding The Bag (Original Air Date 5/31/2008)
  22. War Of The Griffins (Original Air Date 5/31/2008)
  23. Night Of The Hunter (Original Air Date 6/7/2008)
  24. World Of Carney (Original Air Date 6/7/2008)
  25. Search For Power, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/14/2008)
  26. Search For Power, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/14/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.