toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Winsome WitchWinsome Witch was originally aired as part of The Atom Ant/Secret Squirrel Show series, which featured Atom Ant, The Secret Squirrel Show, Precious Pupp, Squiddly Diddly, and Hillbilly Bears. Winsome Witch is about a witch who uses her magic for good. The series debuted on October 2, 1965 and lasted 2 seasons.

Voice Cast    
Winsome Witch
Jean VanderPyl
Season 1 (1965-1966)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Have Broom Will Travel
  2. Prince Of A Pup
  3. Operation Broom Switch
  4. The Hansel And Gretel Case
  5. The Little Big League
  6. Schoolteacher Winnie
  7. Good Red Riding Hood
  8. Winnie's Baby
  9. How Now Cinderella
  10. Have Broom Will Zoom
  11. Winnie The Sheriff
  12. Welcome Wagging
  13. Shoo Spy
  14. Hollywood Or Busted
  15. Wolfcraft vs. Witchcraft
  16. Tallyho The Hunter
  17. Witch Hitch
  18. Ugly Duckling Trouble
  19. Witch Witch Is Witch
Season 2 (1966-1967)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Good Little Scout
  2. Potluck
  3. Pussycat-Man
  4. Sheriff Winnie
  5. Wee Winnie Witch
  6. Sea-Dogged
  7. Wild Wild Witch
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.