toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Xiaolin ShowdownXiaolin Showdown premiered on WB on November 1, 2003. This mystical, high-adventure series with choked full of current comedy references is based on the ancient mythical Xiaolin martial arts inspired by Chinese monks thousands of years ago. Omi, a young, gifted monk-in-training from the Xiaolin Temple, must show his fellow trainees - J-pop hipster girl Kimiko, flashy, street smart Brazilian Raimundo and Texas Kung Fu cowboy Clay - around the world to find and protect sacred ancient artifacts. These sacred objects with supernatural powers called the Shen-Gong-Wu are keys to controlling the powers of good and evil. These can only be captured after an extreme, gravity-defying, martial art-inspired "double dare" showdown occurs. Challenging the trainees is evil boy genius Jack Spicer and his custom-built robot army, along with the ancient witch Wuya - all competing for these objects in extreme Xiaolin Showdowns. It is a tight race - for the one who gathers all of the Shen-Gong-Wu will become an unstoppable force for good... or evil!

Voice Cast    
Tara Strong
Grey Delisle
Tom Kenny
Jeff Bennett
Wayne Knight
Susan Silo
Master Fung
Rene Auberjonois
Jack Spicer
Danny Cooksey
Rene Auberjonois
Season 1 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Journey Of A Thousand Miles (Original Air Date 11/1/2003)
  2. Like A Rock (Original Air Date 11/8/2003)
  3. Tangled Web (Original Air Date 11/15/2003)
  4. Katnappe (Original Air Date 11/22/2003)
  5. Shen Yi Bu (Original Air Date 11/29/2003)
  6. Chameleon (Original Air Date 12/6/2003)
  7. Ring Of The Nine Dragons (Original Air Date 1/17/2004)
  8. Night Of The Sapphire Dragon (Original Air Date 1/24/2004)
  9. My Homey Omi (Original Air Date 2/7/2004)
  10. Big As Texas (Original Air Date 2/14/2004)
  11. Royal Rumble (Original Air Date 3/1/2004)
  12. Mala Mala Jong (Original Air Date 3/8/2004)
  13. In The Flesh (Original Air Date 3/15/2004)
Season 2 (2004-2005)
(26 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Days Past (Original Air Date 9/11/2004)
  2. Citadel Of Doom (Original Air Date 9/18/2004)
  3. The Shard Of Lightning (Original Air Date 9/25/2004)
  4. The Crystal Glasses (Original Air Date 10/2/2004)
  5. Pandatown (Original Air Date 10/9/2004)
  6. Sizing Up Omi (Original Air Date 10/30/2004)
  7. Enter The Dragon (Original Air Date 11/6/2004)
  8. The Sands Of Time (Original Air Date 11/13/2004)
  9. Hear Some Evil, See Some Evil (Original Air Date 11/20/2004)
  10. Dreamscape (Original Air Date 11/27/2004)
  11. Master Monk Guan (Original Air Date 12/11/2004)
  12. The Evil Within (Original Air Date 2/5/2005)
  13. The Deep Freeze (Original Air Date 2/12/2005)
  14. The Emperor Scorpion Strikes Back (Original Air Date 2/19/2005)
  15. The Black Vipers (Original Air Date 2/26/2005)
  16. Screams Of The Siren (Original Air Date 4/16/2005)
  17. The Return Of Pandabubba (Original Air Date 4/23/2005)
  18. The Last Temptation Of Raimundo (Original Air Date 4/23/2005)
  19. The Year Of The Green Monkey (Original Air Date 4/30/2005)
  20. The Demon Seed (Original Air Date 4/30/2005)
  21. The New Order (Original Air Date 5/7/2005)
  22. The Apprentice (Original Air Date 5/7/2005)
  23. Something Jermaine (Original Air Date 5/14/2005)
  24. Dangerous Minds (Original Air Date 5/14/2005)
  25. Judging Omi, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/21/2005)
  26. Saving Omi, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/21/2005)
Season 3 (2005-2006)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Finding Omi, Part 3 (Original Air Date 9/17/2005)
  2. Bird Of Paradise (Original Air Date 9/24/2005)
  3. The Life And Times Of Hannibal Roy Bean (Original Air Date 10/1/2005)
  4. Omi Town (Original Air Date 10/8/2005)
  5. Treasure Of The Blind Swordsman (Original Air Date 11/5/2005)
  6. Oil In The Family (Original Air Date 11/12/2005)
  7. The Return Of Master Monk Guan (Original Air Date 11/19/2005)
  8. The Dream Stalker (Original Air Date 11/26/2005)
  9. Chucky Choo (Original Air Date 2/11/2006)
  10. Wu Got The Power (Original Air Date 2/18/2006)
  11. Hannibal's Revenge (Original Air Date 2/25/2006)
  12. Time After Time, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/6/2006)
  13. Time After Time, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/13/2006)
  • Xiaolin Showdown: Season One
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.