toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Yakkity YakYakkity Yak premiered on NICK on November 9, 2003. Yakkity Yak is a 12-year-old yak who dreams of being a famous comedian. While at school, Yakkity is doing the groundwork by playing gigs, including occasional kids' birthday parties, impromptu school performances and anything else he or his semi-committed agent Trilo can get! Yakkity's two best pals are pineapple-headed Keo and Lemony. They are always by Yakkity's side helping him through his mishaps.

Voice Cast    
Yakkity Yak
Lee Tockar
Granny Yak
Pam Hyatt
Brian Drummond
Andrea Libman
Tabitha St. Germain
Brenda Crichlow
Mr. Trilobyte
Jason Schombing
Professor Crazyhair
Scott McNeil
Season 1 (2003-2004)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Yak And The Hat (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  2. Cowinator (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  3. 3 Cheers For Penelope (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  4. My Dad The Robot (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  5. Nerds Are People Too (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  6. The 10% Solution (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  7. 3 Minutes And Funny (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  8. Nature Calls (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  9. Hypnotic Yak (Original Air Date 11/24/2003)
  10. As The Worm Turns (Original Air Date 11/24/2003)
  11. A Tree Grows In Onion Falls (Original Air Date 11/25/2003)
  12. Spring Cleaning (Original Air Date 11/25/2003)
  13. Dial-A-Yak (Original Air Date 12/1/2003)
  14. Darn-It Dog (Original Air Date 12/1/2003)
  15. Yakstravaganza (Original Air Date 12/2/2003)
  16. Curly Top (Original Air Date 12/2/2003)
  17. I Want My Yak TV (Original Air Date 12/3/2003)
  18. Election Dysfunction (Original Air Date 12/3/2003)
  19. And That's The Weather (Original Air Date 12/4/2003)
  20. Pineapple Upside Dead Cake (Original Air Date 12/4/2003)
  21. A Yak And His Fish (Original Air Date 12/5/2003)
  22. Regarding Chuck (Original Air Date 12/5/2003)
  23. Double Double Oil And Trouble (Original Air Date 12/8/2003)
  24. High Fashion Yak (Original Air Date 12/8/2003)
  25. National Day Of Yakking (Original Air Date 12/11/2003)
  26. Fairy Yakkity (Original Air Date 12/11/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.