toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Yvon Of The YukonYvon Of The Yukon premiered on YTV on September 7, 2000. Yvon Ducharme is a simple boob of an explorer, booted from France in the 17th century and accidentally frozen in the Arctic ice for 300 years. When a hip Inuit teenager named Tommy takes his sled dog Mutt for a walk, the pooch lifts his leg on Yvon and lets the defrosted Frenchman loose on the town of Upyermukluk. To Tommy's delight, the smelly, stubborn, and fantastically confused Yvon manages to both charm and annoy the many screwballs and misfits who call Upyermukluk home. Will Yvon succeed in conquering this freeze-dried land in the name of his long-dead King? Will he steal a smooch from Big Mary of the Bingo Hall? And will Tommy ever teach him that a toaster-oven is not for drying your undies? Stay tooned...

Voice Cast    
Yvon Ducharme
Drew Reichett
Tommy Tukyuk
Kirby Morrow
Bill Tukyuk
Glen Gould
Big Mary
Jane Mortifee
Willy Tidwell
Ian James Corlett
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Call Of The Mild (Original Air Date 9/7/2000)
  2. North Of Nothing (Original Air Date 9/14/2000)
  3. License To Smell (Original Air Date 9/21/2000)
  4. The Walrus Between Us (Original Air Date 9/28/2000)
  5. An Officer And A Frenchman (Original Air Date 10/5/2000)
  6. When Love Goes Babs (Original Air Date 10/12/2000)
  7. Beach Blanket Bozos (Original Air Date 10/19/2000)
  8. The Clod Who Would Be King (Original Air Date 10/26/2000)
  9. Fromage To Eternity (Original Air Date 11/2/2000)
  10. Mad Dog Ducharme (Original Air Date 11/9/2000)
  11. Million Dollar Moron (Original Air Date 11/16/2000)
  12. An Affair To Dismember (Original Air Date 11/30/2000)
  13. Valentine's Day (Original Air Date 12/7/2000)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. An F In Friendship (Original Air Date 10/18/2001)
  2. Dawn Of The Dense (Original Air Date 10/25/2001)
  3. Land Of Midnight Scum (Original Air Date 11/1/2001)
  4. Chariots Of Ice (Original Air Date 11/8/2001)
  5. The Really Odd Couple (Original Air Date 11/22/2001)
  6. The Y Files (Original Air Date 11/29/2001)
  7. Yvon Over The Rainbow (Original Air Date 12/6/2001)
  8. Joy To Yvon (Original Air Date 12/13/2001)
  9. Trouble With Mammoth (Original Air Date 1/10/2002)
  10. Pull Your Goalie (Original Air Date 1/17/2002)
  11. Ten Little Idiots (Original Air Date 1/24/2002)
  12. Unfit Outfitters (Original Air Date 1/31/2002)
  13. Teeth Of The Matter (Original Air Date 2/7/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.