toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Life & Times Of TimThe Life & Times Of Tim  premiered on HBO on September 28, 2008. Everybody makes mistakes, but for Tim - a self-conscious young guy living in New York - just getting out of bed in the morning could be the worst decision he makes all day. No matter the situation, life's little challenges always manage to demand the most offensive solutions, which wouldn't be such a problem if he weren't continually caught red-handed.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 2/17/2012

Steve Dildarian
MJ Otto
Bob Morrow
Cheri Oteri
The Boss
Kurtwood Smith
Matt Johnson
Nick Kroll

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Angry Unpaid Hooker/Rodney's Bachelor Party (Original Air Date 9/28/2008)
  2. Latino Tim/The Priest Is Drunk (Original Air Date 10/5/2008)
  3. Senior Prom/Tim Fights An Old Man (Original Air Date 10/12/2008)
  4. Mad Dog Tim/Monday Night Confession (Original Air Date 10/19/2008)
  5. Tim, Stu And Marie/Miss February (Original Air Date 10/26/2008)
  6. Bashko's Hairy Daughter/Tim's Not Singing (Original Air Date 11/2/2008)
  7. Hottest Babes On The Planet/Suck It Philly (Original Air Date 11/9/2008)
  8. Insurmountable High Score/Tim vs. The Baby (Original Air Date 11/16/2008)
  9. Mugger/Cin City (Original Air Date 11/23/2008)
  10. Theo Strikes Back/Amy Gets Wasted (Original Air Date 11/30/2008)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Tim's Beard/Unjustly Neglected Drama (Original Air Date 2/19/2010)
  2. The Comeback Sermon/Atlantic City (Original Air Date 2/26/2010)
  3. Legend Of The Month/Marie's Dead Husband (Original Air Date 3/5/2010)
  4. The Girl Scout Incident/Rodney Has A Wife? (Original Air Date 3/12/2010)
  5. Pharmaceutical Sales Rep Gone Wild/Amy's Got A Gun (Original Air Date 3/19/2010)
  6. The Salty Jazz/Jews Love To Laugh (Original Air Date 3/26/2010)
  7. Nagging Blonde/Elephant (Original Air Date 4/9/2010)
  8. Debbie's Mom/Escape Artist (Original Air Date 4/16/2010)
  9. Personality Disorder/Pong (Original Air Date 4/23/2010)
  10. London Calling/Novelist (Original Air Date 4/30/2010)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Model From Newark/Tim's Hair Looks Amazing (Original Air Date 12/16/2011)
  2. Percey Davis Boulevard/Cool Uncle Stu Balls (Original Air Date 12/23/2011)
  3. The Caddy's Shack/The Sausage Salesman (Original Air Date 12/30/2011)
  4. Super Gay Eduardo/The Pros & Cons Of Killing Tim (Original Air Date 1/6/2012)
  5. A Tale Of Two Rodneys/Keith To The Rescue (Original Air Date 1/13/2012)
  6. Pudding Boy/The Celebrity Who Shall Remain Nameless (Original Air Date 1/20/2012)
  7. Strip Club Hostage Situation/Game Night (Original Air Date 1/27/2012)
  8. Action Packed Heist/Fall Foliage (Original Air Date 2/3/2012)
  9. The Well Dressed Snitch/Pray For The Jets (Original Air Date 2/10/2012)
  10. The Smug Chiropractor/Corporate Disaster (Original Air Date 2/17/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.