toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

PuccaPucca  premiered on DSNY on September 18, 2006. Pucca is an 11-year old girl who lives in Sooga Village, a small village in the mountains. Pucca is in love with Garu, a 12 year old ninja. Pucca usually beat him in combat and unintentional competition, simply by sheer wit.

Voice Cast    
Tabitha St. Germain
Brian Drummond
Chantal Strand
Michael Daingerfield
French Tickner
Lee Tockar
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Funny Love Eruption/Noodle Round The World/Ping Pong Pucca (Original Air Date 9/18/2006)
  2. A Force Of Won/Chef Slump/House Of Doom (Original Air Date 9/25/2006)
  3. The Cursed Tie/Chicken Spots/Flower Power (Original Air Date 10/2/2006)
  4. Cat Toy/Let's Go Fly A Ninja/Gone With The Noodles (Original Air Date 10/9/2006)
  5. Them Bones/Ghost Of A Kiss/The Usual Ching (Original Air Date 10/16/2006)
  6. Treasure Of The Comfy Sofa/Snow Ninjas/Slam, Bam Birthday Bash (Original Air Date 10/30/2006)
  7. The Sooga Showdown/Scenes From A Maul/Up From The Depths (Original Air Date 11/13/2006)
  8. Dream On/Armour Plated Love/Catnapped (Original Air Date 11/20/2006)
  9. Invisible Trouble/High Voltage Ninjas/Ninjail Bird (Original Air Date 11/27/2006)
  10. 'Tis The Season For Revenge/Northern Lights Out/Secret Santa (Original Air Date 12/2/2006)
  11. Rootin' Tootin' Ninjas/Special Delivery/Ninjitsu For Dummies (Original Air Date 12/11/2006)
  12. Misplaced Face/Swiss Kiss/Big Top Bang Bang (Original Air Date 12/18/2006)
  13. No New Year's Eve/Noodle To The Stars/Ring Ring's Party Favours (Original Air Date 12/31/2006)
  14. Ninjasaurus/Unfortunate Cookies/On Thin Ice (Original Air Date 1/15/2007)
  15. Matinee Mayhem/Feud Fight/Dance, Pucca, Dance (Original Air Date 2/5/2007)
  16. Evil Love/A Better Boyfriend/Prince Not-So Charming (Original Air Date 2/14/2007)
  17. A Leg Up/Surf Ninjas/The Shirtless Avenger (Original Air Date 2/26/2007)
  18. And The Band Played Rong/Tobe's Nighttime Troubles/Datin' And Dumplings (Original Air Date 3/5/2007)
  19. Oh The Bells!/Lumberjacked/Autograph This! (Original Air Date 3/19/2007)
  20. Man Of The Tree House/Spainful/Romancing The Clone (Original Air Date 3/26/2007)
  21. Tokyo A Go-Go/Ninja License/Four-Alarm Fire (Original Air Date 4/2/2007)
  22. The Ring Ring Touch/Garu Of The Jungle/Peace Out (Original Air Date 4/9/2007)
  23. Itsy Bitsy Enemy Within/Puccahontas/Sooga Size Me (Original Air Date 4/16/2007)
  24. Little Miss Sooga/Gold Medal Garu/Cat Scratch Fever (Original Air Date 4/30/2007)
  25. Garu Down Under/Woolen Warrior/A Close Shave (Original Air Date 5/7/2007)
  26. Soap Opera/The Choo Choo Trouble/Pucca Goes Dutch (Original Air Date 5/14/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Puccapatra/Knock It Off/Trial By Fury (Original Air Date 3/3/2008)
  2. Unsinkable Pucca/Break My Day/Samba Of Doom (Original Air Date 3/10/2008)
  3. Pucca's Fishy Tale/Invincible Vengeance/Dragon Player (Original Air Date 3/24/2008)
  4. Chop Chewie/Janitaurus/Stop That Yang (Original Air Date 3/31/2008)
  5. Monster Truck Island/Astral Boy & Dream Girl/Hex Door Neighbor (Original Air Date 4/21/2008)
  6. Chef Napped, Part 1/Chef Napped, Part 2/Chef Napped, Part 3 (Original Air Date 6/16/2008)
  7. Enter The Dragon Girls/Hot And Bothered/Stuck On Goo (Original Air Date 6/23/2008)
  8. Hooray For Bollywood/He Loves Me Not/4 Eyes, 2 Minds (Original Air Date 6/30/2008)
  9. Ching It On/Striking Out/Tomb Whom It May Concern (Original Air Date 7/7/2008)
  10. Fab Abyo/The Bride Of Muji/Full Moon Pucca (Original Air Date 7/14/2008)
  11. It's A Ring Ring Thing/Jingle Cans/Garu Hood (Original Air Date 7/21/2008)
  12. Cuckoo Love/Double A Attack/Sooga Super Squad (Original Air Date 8/4/2008)
  13. Tame That Toon/Abra Ca Pucca/Skip To My Loo (Original Air Date 8/11/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.